Algeciras - Hospedaje Lisboa Algeciras

8.8
Great
8.7
Cleanliness 8.7
8.9
Location 8.9
9.4
Staff 9.4
8.1
Services 8.1
8.2
Comfort 8.2
8.8
Value 8.8
8.7
Overall 8.7
  • Loliya21
    Cleanliness, friendliness and good location.
  • Alvaro
    Familiar

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation.

Latest Reviews

8.8
Great
Loliya21
22 April 2019
Cleanliness, friendliness and good location.

The kindness and sympathy of Rosa (owner). Everything very clean. Very comfortable bed

Table to eat in very low living room, without chairs to sit.


8.3
Great
Alvaro
22 April 2019
Familiar

Paqui is an excellent host. He treated us very well and gave the necessary information to move around the city.


10.0
Fantastic
Eugenio
21 April 2019
Haunted

the treatment was excellent and the apartment better than the photos

the pillows, the shower floor slipped


9.2
Fantastic
Hiroshi
20 April 2019
I have enjoyed the stay...

Always keep clean. Friendly reception. Reasonable price.


10.0
Fantastic
Florencia
20 April 2019
Exceptional

The hotel was great and the hotel was very good value. The owners are extremely nice and were extremely good hosts


10.0
Fantastic
Simón
17 April 2019
Exceptional

Very kind people

All good.


9.2
Fantastic
Joaquinitooo
16 April 2019
Highly recommended hostal

This family runned hostal exceeded my expectations. First of all: my compliments to main host Rosa, who took all the time to explain what to do in the Algeciras, the Strait of Gibraltar and in the ...

One day internet wasn't working, but the problem has been quickly solved.


9.6
Fantastic
Alice
5 April 2019
Most comfortable and welcoming place...

Jose and Rosa were top hosts and made us feel very welcome. They live in the property and are very proud of it and their neighbourhood. We had a self contained apartment which had all we needed to ...

Only problem would be the stairs if anyone wasn't fit enough to climb them.


10.0
Fantastic
Kui
1 April 2019
Pleasant stop over stay

Owner was very helpful and friendly , the place is centrally located and near main square where everything is located

Need to carry heavy luggage , however the owner helped out when I arrived .


8.3
Great
Vicentesabido
29 March 2019
Very good for a weekend ...

The good treatment of the staff and their recommendations

The pillow is very hard in uncomfortable


100% verified reviews
Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s