Alicante - Hostal La Lonja

7.9
Very good
7.9
Cleanliness 7.9
8.6
Location 8.6
8.1
Staff 8.1
7.3
Services 7.3
7.2
Comfort 7.2
8.0
Value 8.0
7.9
Overall 7.9
  • Pablo
    Quiet stay
  • Lasma
    Great location and cheap.

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation.

Latest Reviews

9.2
Fantastic
Pablo
18 April 2019
Quiet stay

The bed was very comfortable and the staff very friendly and efficient.

The Internet connection can be improved, as it asks to log in every time you arrive at the hostel.


7.5
Very good
Lasma
16 April 2019
Great location and cheap.

Staff was very kind! Room was clean.

Tv did not work (maybe I had to pay for it, I did not ask). Breakfast was coffe and slice of toasted bread with butter or jam. Or coffe with muffin. Not worth to waste time for breakfast.


7.5
Very good
Herluf
14 April 2019
Value for money. Centrally in...

Bathroom had lot of space and was equipped with bathtub with massage possibilities (which I didn’t try).

Maybe a bit hard bed for my liking, but not directly uncomfortable.


6.7
Good
María
14 April 2019
Acceptable

The very small piece. Double bed but only a light table.


10.0
Fantastic
Favio
14 April 2019
Short but good stay :)

Good cleaning and service

Everything very fare for the price


8.3
Great
Javier
13 April 2019
Good value for money.

Cheap room with private bathroom.

The shower in the room was quite small, but for that price you can't ask for more.


10.0
Fantastic
Maria
11 April 2019
Just what is required

The hotel facilities are very simple, just what I needed to spend only one night, but I must admit that the attention, cleanliness and location are excellent.


8.3
Great
Irma
11 April 2019
Great choice for a night...

Location is great, receptionist was very nice and helpful! Room was clean.

The walls are very thin, you can hear everything... But for one night it was great choice.


7.9
Very good
Adrian
9 April 2019
Good

The hotel staff is very kind. Towels were changed daily. The room was clean. Breakfast is ok reported quality price.

The window from the room was toward an interior space, at a distance of no more than 3 meters from the dream-room. The walls are weakly antiphonated.


7.5
Very good
Alfredo84navarro
9 April 2019
Well

Location and cleaning


100% verified reviews
Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s