facebook

Palamos - Hostal Residencia Catalina

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Jose
21 April 2019
Exceptional

The deal

Jaume
21 April 2019
If I go I will repeat.

Great breakfast Friendliness of the staff. The tranquility.

Patri
20 April 2019
Comfortable

The very complete breakfast

Gabriela
20 April 2019
Fantastic

The location of the hostel is correct. Both the breakfast and the attention of the staff very good.

Angelina
20 April 2019
Exceptional

The room and breakfast super complete

Noelia
16 April 2019
Great hotel, amazing staff!

This is an excellent hotel, perfectly located - close to the city centre and transport links, on a very quiet street and close to supermarkets and restaurants. The staff were so nice and helpful, the ...

Brendan
22 August 2018
Very happy , great service

Excellent breakfast that changed each morning , staff very friendly and welcoming. Good location away from the busy areas and catered for all our needs.

Lani
21 August 2018
Good

We enjoyed our staying and the breakfast was super.

Christine
15 August 2018
Exceptional

Breakfast, which was included, was absolutely excellent. The staff were very helpful when we needed help in organising transport. The location was quiet, but still within a very short distance of ...

Artur
13 August 2018
Exceptional

Very nice and tidy hotel. Recommend to everyone.

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s