Alcalá de Chivert - Hostal Rosaleda

9.1
Fantastic
9.1
Cleanliness 9.1
8.8
Location 8.8
9.6
Staff 9.6
8.7
Services 8.7
8.7
Comfort 8.7
9.3
Value 9.3
9.1
Overall 9.1
  • Alicia
    Price, quality and very good relationship ...
  • Laura
    Exceptional

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation.

Latest Reviews

10.0
Fantastic
Alicia
21 April 2019
Price, quality and very good relationship ...

The friendly treatment of the staff and the ubi


10.0
Fantastic
Laura
21 April 2019
Exceptional

The lovely woman, waited for us to arrive, we were coming from a flight a little late.


7.5
Very good
José-fermín
20 April 2019
Nice.

Bathroom

The stairs.


7.5
Very good
José-fermín
14 April 2019
Nice.

The bathroom is what I enjoyed the most.

They did not notify the room cleaning time and I was surprised to return from breakfast.


10.0
Fantastic
Sara
6 March 2019
Exceptional

The owner's attention, the comfort of the bed and the softness of towels and sheets.

Nothing


7.5
Very good
Coast
29 January 2019
well located small hotel in...

easy to find hotel located in the main square of the small town , pleasant guy on reception ,very helpful , good sized double room overlooking the square ,good wifi , really nice café located ...

arrived in January in a gale , despite the best attempts with the heating it was a little cold overnight , perhaps to be fair the weather was a little unusual


10.0
Fantastic
Gerald
20 January 2019
Exceptional

This is a basic but very clean and comfortable Hostel. The bar downstairs serves good beer & excellent Pizza


7.9
Very good
Miguel
9 October 2018
Confortable

Falta ascensor


10.0
Fantastic
Julie
26 August 2018
Excellent

Staff very friendy..so clean and smelt so fresh as soon as you walked .very welcoming .and bar restaurant below lovely staff and food ...

There eas nothi g i didnt like


8.8
Great
Maya
17 July 2018
good value for money

Clean rooms


100% verified reviews
Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s