facebook

Saint-Mary-le-Plain - La Maison des Chats

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Enric
6 April 2019
Cosy and friendly homestay

Extremely friendly and hospitable hosts, comfortable room.

Qq
1 April 2019
Lovely host great food

Lovely woman who runs and owns the house. Marvellous food, traditional local meals with wine ,very good value. Great breakfast and only 7 euros pp

Jane
5 January 2019
Next time I am travelling...

The hosts were great, the house was warm, the bed was a wonder of comfort and warmth, the shower looked good, the breakfast was excellent, the 5-course dinner, with wine, we had was brilliant - it was...

Brenda
24 December 2018
Home from home, don’t look...

We were received with a very warm welcome , after a long car ride that was great. The log fire was made it all so cosy as the evening meal we ordered was served. Even though it was only us eating the...

Iulian
11 November 2018
Nice

Anonymous
11 November 2018
Fabulous

The tranquility and peace of the people. The kindness of the owners. The dinner menu made by the owners was delicious!

Philostratus
8 August 2018
Great location and hosts, but...

The wonderful cheeses and very tasty butter at breakfast, the charm and friendliness of the hostess and host, and the beautifully rural location

Anonymous
22 August 2017
Exceptional

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s