7.9
Average Rating Very good
7.8
Cleanliness 7.8
8.2
Location 8.2
7.8
Staff 7.8
7.0
Services 7.0
7.3
Comfort 7.3
7.6
Value 7.6
7.8
Overall 7.8

Simancas - Las Tercias

Calle Las Tercias, Simancas, Spain, 47130 - Show map

Guest house


These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation.

Latest Reviews

7.9
Very good
Eamon
20 April 2019
Good

7.9
Very good
Charliespaña
20 January 2019
sympathy for restoration staff ...

Good heating and bathroom, although reduced, but the shower water strong and very hot

I went with breakfast included ... but it was not served until 11 am in the morning, and currently it is no longer included in the price as the person in charge of the place told me, serving me on Friday already ...


8.3
Great
Juan
5 January 2019
would repeat

The bed and pillow very comfortable


9.6
Fantastic
Carmen
3 January 2019
Exceptional

The ubication. The friendliness of the staff and the fantastic restaurant.

There was no breakfast service until 11h.


6.7
Good
Silvia
12 November 2018
Nice

Value for money

They did not give the heating and upon arrival the room was freezing. We gave it later but it was not heated in conditions. We went cold


9.6
Fantastic
Marta
4 November 2018
Exceptional

That there was only wifi in the cafeteria, and not in the room.


9.2
Fantastic
Anonymous
31 October 2018
Superb

9.6
Fantastic
Peter
18 April 2018
Very good for stop over

Tidy clean and and had a good rest after travelling

Coffee tea kettle in room


5.4
Martha
27 February 2018
Awful

The town is beautiful

The hotel was closed and dark when we arrived. We had to call and knock on various doors to find someone. I was too cold to sleep. There was a dangerous mat in the shower, it looked nonslip as shower ...


6.7
Good
Juan
14 November 2017
Pleasant

Location

Too cold. The heater off during the afternoon. Impossible to be inside.


100% verified reviews
Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s