Arcos de la Frontera - Pensión San Marcos

8.4
Great
8.4
Cleanliness 8.4
9.0
Location 9.0
8.8
Staff 8.8
7.6
Services 7.6
7.5
Comfort 7.5
8.8
Value 8.8
8.4
Overall 8.4
  • Miguel
    Charming hostel in a ...
  • Onassis
    Excellent

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation.

Latest Reviews

9.6
Fantastic
Miguel
21 April 2019
Charming hostel in a ...

The friendliness of the staff. The value for money is fantastic. All very clean and very helpful staff.

A lot of street noise is a bar area. There is an engine above the bar that makes it impossible to sleep if it is not with plugs. With plugs, perfect.


10.0
Fantastic
Onassis
18 April 2019
Excellent

The room and the deal


7.5
Very good
Maggie
17 April 2019
Good value in the old...

The younger guys in the restaurant were very nice to me and helped me carry my luggage up and down the stairs during check in and check out. Breakfast was very good.

I did not know that because it was semana santa there was partying and drums playing until midnight right below my window, and I couldn't sleep even with earplugs.


8.8
Great
Joselito
16 April 2019
Very central hotel ideal for ...

The location is excellent, and in the restaurant you eat at very affordable prices. The spectacular staff, very nice and helped you in every way possible, always interested in the guests ...

Being so central the parking issue is complicated, a fact that is not the fault of it. Some noises do not let you rest completely, all due to its location.


8.8
Great
Mariana
13 April 2019
Nice

Staff and food

The noise at night from the bar


4.6
Oliver
8 April 2019
Good location, without much rest.

The breakfast is fine. The location is quite good.

The toilet bowl was very dirty, no comments but imaginable. An unbearable noise that was heard every 10 min. All night long.


7.1
Very good
Robert
3 April 2019
great. arcos de la frontera...

very helpful and friendly staff

noisy water pump below room - take ear plugs!


9.2
Fantastic
Christopher
7 March 2019
Excellent location with a great...

Location, bar and restaurant were great, reasonable price room with breakfast included and housekeeping services, too. Staff was wonderful.

Towels could be upgraded.


8.8
Great
T
2 March 2019
Fabulous

Good location in the old town

OK


7.9
Very good
Tamsin
2 March 2019
Great value for money

Basic room, great location, excellent value for money.


100% verified reviews
Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s