Agua Amarga - miKasa Agua Amarga & SPA

9.4
Fantastic
9.3
Cleanliness 9.3
9.3
Location 9.3
9.7
Staff 9.7
9.5
Services 9.5
9.3
Comfort 9.3
8.3
Value 8.3
9.3
Overall 9.3
  • Jose
    Exceptional
  • Alejandro
    Lovely and peaceful place.

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation.

Latest Reviews

10.0
Fantastic
Jose
4 April 2019
Exceptional

Very good attention and very complete breakfast

Nothing


10.0
Fantastic
Alejandro
31 March 2019
Lovely and peaceful place.

It was the best breakfast I’ve ever taken. Also the staff is great.

Nothing.


9.2
Fantastic
Carmen
31 March 2019
Cozy, exquisite treatment, very clean

Exquisite breakfast. Very comfortable bed. Great spa


7.9
Very good
Inmaculada
31 March 2019
Place to forget the routine

Breakfast and spa

Time


9.6
Fantastic
Jose
25 March 2019
Exceptional

Spectacular breakfast, sensational service


10.0
Fantastic
Rossan
8 March 2019
Exceptional

All


10.0
Fantastic
Caroline
26 October 2018
Exceptional

Friendly helpful staff, beautiful room with every thing we could need. Location perfect with sea view. Breakfast.was wonderful

Nothing I didn't like.


10.0
Fantastic
Nikki
5 October 2018
attention to detail ! exceptional...

had a perfect stay ! extremely friendly staff , spotlessly clean , comfy beds , ..the breakfast was to die for !! i honestly cant fault the place !


9.6
Fantastic
Sarah
1 August 2018
So peaceful!

The room was beautiful. It had its own terrace and the jacuzzi bath was amazing. A bit pricey but it was worth it - lots of space and really comfortable. The suites are on the other side of the road ...

Disappointing that the spa and fitness centre aren’t included in price of staying at the hotel - they are expensive on top. We were keen to use the gym but 10€ extra per session is too much. Small ...


10.0
Fantastic
Martine
18 June 2018
Wonderful, we will return!

Excellent location, breakfast was first class!


100% verified reviews
Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s