Hoi An - Banana Homestay Hoi An

8.9
Great
8.9%
8.9
9.0%
Value 9.0
8.9%
Cleanliness 8.9
9.1%
Location 9.1
9.2%
Staff 9.2
8.8%
Comfort 8.8
8.9%
Overall 8.9
  • Joaquín
    Exceptional
  • Cherry
    Friendly and welcoming, perfect location

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Joaquín
3 April 2019
Exceptional

We had a lovely stay. The room was spacious with a big bed and a wardrobe to keep some clothes. Bathroom was big and clean. The family is lovely, they speak good English and they will do anything they...

Cherry
3 April 2019
Friendly and welcoming, perfect location

Flower is very friendly, welcoming and accommodating. Perfect location, property nice and clean.

Fanny
31 March 2019
Exceptional

It was such a nice stay! We enjoyed it very much and will definitely come back! Thank you so much Mrs Flower and Family!

Steve
29 March 2019
Exceptional

Mrs Flower was amazing! So friendly and helpful and really made our trip! Great location and I would recommend the banana pancakes for breakfast!

René
26 March 2019
Exceptional

Lovely hosts!

Alba
28 February 2019
Acceptable

The location and the treatment of the family were excellent

Luis
25 January 2019
Well

We were able to take a shower after checking out.

Arantzazu
27 October 2018
Fantastic

The girl was very kind and offered us a better room because she had it free :) And her beds are soft !!!

Jose
24 September 2018
Miss those details that mark ...

The location is excellent, very close to downtown. The spacious room with fan, air conditioning and a good bathroom.

Jrojver
18 September 2018
Very family hotel

The location although at the beginning you can think, where did I get? The truth is that it's very good. The family is concerned that you want to see and it gives you everything you need to do it and it gives you ...

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s