Ninh Binh - Phuong Thao Homestay

9.1
Fantastic
9.2%
9.2
9.4%
Value 9.4
9.1%
Cleanliness 9.1
9.3%
Location 9.3
9.5%
Staff 9.5
9.1%
Comfort 9.1
9.2%
Overall 9.2
  • Junyeong
    Perfect homestay in Ninh Binh
  • Ellie
    Exceptional

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Junyeong
5 April 2019
Perfect homestay in Ninh Binh

Dinner, breakfast, air conditioner, staff

Ellie
4 April 2019
Exceptional

Lovely and clean, best shower I've had in Asia. Staff were kind and attentive. Enjoyed my stay.

Flavia
1 April 2019
Good value for the money...

Really good value for the money spent. The owner is really nice and helpful. It is possible to rent bikes, motorbikes and book all the kind of trips you would like.

Tomas
28 March 2019
Exceptional

Nice calm place with garden. Good restaurant on site and tasty breakfast. Very nice owner which helped us rent motorbikes.

Izabela
27 March 2019
Good

Clean place, no problem with hot water. Very good pancakes for breakfest, nice garden with sitting places.

Irene
10 March 2019
Well

The staff super nice. They made an effort to facilitate our stay, smiling and cheerful

Andrea
8 March 2019
Exceptional

The staff is a charm. A ten in cleaning and take care of all the details. It's breakfast, spectacular!

Aroviracal
20 February 2019
Only good location

The location and breakfast, which was very complete

Ricardo
10 February 2019
Exceptional

The owner is spectacular and his people

Javi
29 January 2019
I put a 10 because ...

the site is perfect! the pancakes of 10! the staff is super friendly and they are looking for everything. We wanted to take some train tickets and since our card did not work he did it with his and ...

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s