Hoi An - Volar Hoi An

9.3
Fantastic
9.3%
9.3
9.4%
Value 9.4
9.3%
Cleanliness 9.3
8.6%
Location 8.6
9.4%
Staff 9.4
9.5%
Comfort 9.5
9.3%
Overall 9.3
  • Felix
    Great for a short stay...
  • Wilawan
    Best homestay for your value...

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Felix
4 April 2019
Great for a short stay...

Very friendly attentive staff, and a clean, tidy room :)

Wilawan
31 March 2019
Best homestay for your value...

This is the second time I went back to Volar homestay I feel as home when I stay here.All the staff was very friendly and helpful.Highly recommend this place for your holiday.Can’t wait to be back ...

Hannah
29 March 2019
Best accommodation in Vietnam!

Can't fault this stay, would highly recommend it to anyone. Large rooms and comfortable beds. Staff were helpful and chatty. Excellent value for money. Best place to stay in Vietnam!

Cuc
25 March 2019
Fabulous

A room 101 is a best one I stayed which had pool in the front

Trang
24 March 2019
Exceptional

It’s new and clean

Maria
28 February 2019
Exceptional

Excellent!! As much the personnel, as the cleaning, the food, the comfort ... very modern and new for what we had seen in the zone

Cata
1 February 2019
Very good!!

Wonderful beds, the room very nice, clean, and comfortable! The breakfast delicious. Small pool for hot weather and free bikes!

Nicolás
15 December 2018
A family hotel

The hotel gave you free bikes to walk around. The staff was very friendly and bed very comfortable.

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s