facebook

Ilhabela - VELINN Pousada Praia do Perequê

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Rdautremer
18 March 2019
Value for money a few...

he warm welcoming, the location nearby the beaches and the very chill hostel ambiance. also we enjoyed the fact that parking was really easy in front of the hostel

Cipriani
7 March 2019
Nice

Friendly, worried about our comfort

Cipriani
7 March 2019
Nice

Friendly, worried about our comfort

Mazingerz14
20 February 2019
Fantastic

The breakfast is very good and the staff treated us very well! It is very close to the beach and it is a clean and comfortable place.

Nathalie
10 February 2019
Great hostel. Clean and the ...

The breakfast amazing and the staff very friendly.

Cherif
30 January 2019
Good

Friendly staff.

Escales
29 January 2019
Exceptional

The staff great! Adore the lady of the morning Claudia

Gaston_13
17 January 2019
Highly recommended!

At 10.30 when we arrived the room was ready

Valentina
10 January 2019
very good breakfast, very friendly ...

the breakfast very complete

Wincius
18 November 2018
Very good

Angela
30 October 2018

Excellent location, close to beaches and shops. Junior was very helpful and he speaks English and Spanish.

Oscar
21 November 2017
Good stay in Ilhabela

Junior and his staff are really welcoming and friendly. Gave us valuable tips

Lou
17 September 2017
Pleasant

Near to the beach

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s