Hoi An - Hoi An Hao Anh 1 Villa

7.7
Very good
8.4%
8.4
8.8%
Value 8.8
8.3%
Cleanliness 8.3
8.1%
Location 8.1
8.8%
Staff 8.8
8.4%
Comfort 8.4
8.4%
Overall 8.4
  • Martyna
    Best hotel ever
  • Deanna
    Fabulous

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Joaquin
26 March 2019
Nice

Martyna
24 March 2019
Best hotel ever

In my opinion this hotel made my time in Hoi An! You have a bikes for free so take how many times you want to and how long you want to. Staff is super friendly and helpful! They bought tickets to Ho ...

Deanna
23 March 2019
Fabulous

Spacious room; not far to town. Min & Thu were lovely to us. Great pool. Good simple brekky.

Keatyingsee
16 March 2019
Pleasant

Staff is friendly & provide good service.

Rivka
11 March 2019
Very good

Room was spacious. Staff were very friendly.

Fay
5 March 2019
Very nice homestay

Location, staff and it’s very clean. The free bikes are also very handy

Leandro
2 February 2019
Fantastic

the rooms very clean and clean

Alejandro
28 January 2019
Very good

Good location, extremely attentive staff willing to solve all your doubts and problems, the last day they gave us a dress and a shirt, the hotel had free bikes.

Minerva
27 October 2018
Exceptional

All very nice since we arrived. It is a family homestay in which the daughter knows a lot of English and makes you the perfect stay because it is very sweet. They invited us to fruits that they brought ...

Florencia
23 May 2017
Well

The room was very spacious, they had a bicycle loan service that was free

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s