Phu Quoc - 031 hostel & coffee

7.8
Very good
8.0%
8.0
8.6%
Value 8.6
7.3%
Cleanliness 7.3
8.9%
Location 8.9
8.7%
Staff 8.7
7.3%
Comfort 7.3
8.0%
Overall 8.0
  • Natalya
    I wish i can stay...

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Natalya
5 March 2019
I wish i can stay...

It is diffifcult to put in words the extraordiary i spend at 031 Hostel. Mr Balloon and his friend, you all make me feel as part of your family. I am very sad to leave you guys. Thank you so much for ...

Saulius
23 February 2019
Stay was good

Staff,and that was not busy queit to sleep.

Ilaria
22 February 2019
Pleasant

The hostel is right at the centre of the night market and not too far from the beach, dorms are nice and clean.

Gabija
14 February 2019
Overall it was fine.

The location of this hostel is amazing, just few minutes walk and you are in the centre of Phu Quoc night market. All beds have curtains, so it is more private.

Merce
14 February 2019
Well

Merce
14 February 2019
Well

Jordi
6 February 2019
Good

The staff is nice and helpful, and the location is perfect

Alba
27 January 2019
Nice

Alba
27 January 2019
Nice

Jordi
22 January 2019
Well

Good location, quiet and safe. We were able to rent a motorcycle in the same hostel.

Jordi
22 January 2019
Well

Good location, quiet and safe. We were able to rent a motorcycle in the same hostel.

Laura
29 December 2018
Impossible to sleep

The staff is friendly

Laura
29 December 2018
Impossible to sleep

The staff is friendly

David
26 November 2018
Good staff - uncomfortable beds

I liked the treatment of the staff. They exchanged money, they came looking for us at the night market and they offered free tea.

David
26 November 2018
Good staff - uncomfortable beds

I liked the treatment of the staff. They exchanged money, they came looking for us at the night market and they offered free tea.

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s