Moscow - РОС ОТЕЛЬ Хостел 1 Мая

8.1
Great
7.3%
7.3
7.3%
Value 7.3
7.1%
Cleanliness 7.1
7.7%
Location 7.7
7.6%
Staff 7.6
6.9%
Comfort 6.9
7.3%
Overall 7.3
  • Adil14
    I had a great time.
  • Perico69
    Exceptional

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Tareq
28 October 2018
Value for money

Good location,15 min walk from Shelkovskaya metro station. The lady at the reception was kind and even though she didn't speak English, tried to help me with my queries.

Giancarlo
20 July 2018
Well

Large kitchen / large / spacious room / you can use washing machines paying and you have place to hang clothes to dry

Giancarlo
20 July 2018
Well

Large kitchen / large / spacious room / you can use washing machines paying and you have place to hang clothes to dry

Jose
13 July 2018
Comply with the basics

Very close to the metro supermarkets and food stores

Jose
13 July 2018
Comply with the basics

Very close to the metro supermarkets and food stores

Karim
9 July 2018
dont go there !

the kitchen

Adil14
6 July 2018
I had a great time.

It was really good.

Ariel
5 July 2018

Good location close to metro and Supermarkets. Good facilities, good showers, safe. Comfortable beds. I would stay again no problem.

Fellahi
26 June 2018
Good and cheap

Value of money, clean, all facilities, tv on the room to watch football games of world cup and near metro station

Youness
25 June 2018
Poor

no

Micho
23 June 2018
Good memory of Russia

The cleanliness and the location.

Micho
23 June 2018
Good memory of Russia

The cleanliness and the location.

Perico69
23 June 2018
Exceptional

Comfortable excellent treatment Near subway station and supermarket

Perico69
23 June 2018
Exceptional

Comfortable excellent treatment Near subway station and supermarket

Andrés
21 June 2018
Terrible place to stay

Almost nothing seemed

Andrés
21 June 2018
Terrible place to stay

Almost nothing seemed

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s