Check In Check Out
2 Guests

Quito - Arupo Bed and Breakfast

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Leonardo
12 March 2019
A very nice hostel and ...

Breakfast and the place in general. With patios, gardens and views. Staff very polite and helpful.

Gianfranco
11 March 2019
Excellent

A tradition and very welcoming place

Velghe
25 February 2019
Very good

The people were really friendly. Spaceous room, i really enjoyed my stay!

Alejandro
15 February 2019
nice

The deal

Marta
17 January 2019
Well

The friendliness of the staff

Natalí
6 January 2019
Exceptional

Comfortable, good location, it is possible to make use of all the facilities. Very friendly staff!

Beatriz
2 January 2019
Exceptional

The personnel is very friendly. The hotel is nice and cozy. This was my second time at this accommodation and I would repeat it again.

Vanessa
26 December 2018
very well

The attention

Christina
31 August 2018
Exceptional

Stuff was so nice. Very helpful and friendly. We really felt save. Had a huge comfortable room and a new and clean bathroom. Also liked the breakfast very much.

Marie
4 August 2018
Cozy place

Great location and kind staff.

Ceri
17 July 2018
Exceptional

Great helpful family run Hostal in the heart of Mariscal. Sorted taxis in the middle of the night when our flight was delayed and gave us loads of advice when we stayed.

Gail
10 July 2018
Disappointing

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s