Bergen - Bergen Hostel Montana

8.2
Great
8.2
Cleanliness 8.2
8.0
Location 8.0
8.9
Staff 8.9
8.1
Services 8.1
7.8
Comfort 7.8
8.2
Value 8.2
8.2
Overall 8.2
  • Nikolaos
    Exceptional
  • Katalin
    Very good

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation.

Latest Reviews

6.7
Good
Karen
10 March 2019
Pleasant

good Breakfast, but should have more for vegetarians. Amazing meetings with people from every country’s. good bed. Nice staff.

Noisy teenagers out of control!


10.0
Fantastic
Nikolaos
10 February 2019
Exceptional

Very good staff! Especially the manager of the Hostel.beautiful view and nice kitchen and dining area. Also the living room is clean and comfortable. Be the manager well. when you travel for 47 days ...

heating in the toilets and in the laundry room.


7.1
Very good
Lewis
15 December 2018
Good

the happy hippos


8.3
Great
Katalin
28 November 2018
Very good

As I left early in the morning I got my breakfast take-away in the fridge. It was very kind of the personal to prepare it!

I've already had better variety for the breakfast of the same type of hostels (HI-Hostels). I missed the english-kind of-breakfast but especially eggs.


8.8
Great
Jordi
21 November 2018
Fabulous

The location and the views

The reception of the first day


8.8
Great
Mauro
19 November 2018
Fabulous

The view and breakfast

Far from the center


7.1
Very good
Ove
6 November 2018
Good

Big parking area with free parking for overnight guests. Big common kitchen area where anyone can cook their own food.

Bathroom interior was very old fashioned


7.5
Very good
Skirmantė
4 November 2018
Good

Good place near mountains

You can hear everything from other rooms and not good smell everywhere


9.6
Fantastic
Francisco
7 October 2018
Exceptional

Good breakfast, and very good atmosphere


9.2
Fantastic
Diego
5 October 2018
Fantastic

Hostel amenities, common places, kitchen, place to eat outside.


7.1
Very good
Nomada77
28 September 2018
mountains

The installations. Quiet place, varied, with different rooms, and fast and perfect WiFi ...

The sale did not close well and current flowed and with the cold that was outside, I needed the 2 endridones of the room.


100% verified reviews
Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s