Pokhara - Pokhara Backpackers Hostel

9.3
Fantastic
9.1
Cleanliness 9.1
9.1
Location 9.1
9.3
Staff 9.3
8.7
Services 8.7
9.2
Comfort 9.2
9.2
Value 9.2
9.1
Overall 9.1
  • Ralph
    Good
  • Arthur
    Superb

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation.

Latest Reviews

7.5
Very good
Ralph
23 March 2019
Good

The staff was very friendly and helpfull

1 sandwich is not enough for me as breakfast


9.2
Fantastic
Arthur
17 March 2019
Superb

Staff were super chill, thick mattresses, hot showers, proper duvets, very clean and obvs it’s amazing value

Charging ports were quite flimsy, slightly out of town but it’s quieter so depends on what you like, not much space in the room for bags (6bed)


8.3
Great
Emer
15 March 2019
Very good

Location was good, a 15 min walk from the main strip. Beds were really comfy :)

Breakfast wasn't great-just a croissant


8.8
Great
Kaz
11 March 2019
Fabulous

The comfort of the bed is wonderful. Breakfast was delicious, too. Hot shower temperature and water pressure are very good.

There is not a good restaurant in the neighborhood because it is a little away from the center of the city.


9.2
Fantastic
Paras
10 March 2019
Superb

This hostel has got a great location, nice comfortable beds, nice staff


10.0
Fantastic
Jamie
28 February 2019
The best

Everything was good. Nice rooms, good beds, good hot shower. The staff is amazing, they helped me with paragliding. Good and cheap food. Everyday something different to eat. The atmosphere was also ...

Nothing


8.8
Great
Bastiaan
28 February 2019
Beautiful view hostel

View from the roof is amazing, staff is friendly and the rooms are comfortable with some extra blankets

10 meters into the park so you have to pay some entrance fee. Rooms were cold at night. No hot shower.


9.2
Fantastic
Bastiaan
28 February 2019
Good hostel

Nice hot shower, cozy rooms and comfortable beds, friendly and helpful staff, nice garden in the back to socialize.

Just outside of the Lakeside.


10.0
Fantastic
Rebecca
26 February 2019
This place will make you...

The staff are like your best friends here. Shoutout to Dipendra, Krishna, Anoop, and Anish. The beds are so comfy. Rooms are cleaned daily. Awesome common areas (backyard, balconies, bar/hangout ...

That we had to leave.


10.0
Fantastic
Torgeir
25 February 2019
Memories for life

Excellent staff, social athmosphere, great food, great chillout area. Owner is a experienced pilot, excellent for both tandem and guiding solo pilots. I highly recommend this hostel.


10.0
Fantastic
Martina
29 January 2019
RECOMMENDED

The staff is super friendly and the place pleasant. The beds, and the rooms in general, are clean and comfortable. Good breakfast, good wifi. I would go back to Pokhara and I would definitely go back to this hostel!


10.0
Fantastic
Martina
29 January 2019
RECOMMENDED

The staff is super friendly and the place pleasant. The beds, and the rooms in general, are clean and comfortable. Good breakfast, good wifi. I would go back to Pokhara and I would definitely go back to this hostel!


9.6
Fantastic
Carlos
28 November 2018
Exceptional

The atmosphere of the hostel is very nice, and also has a good location

Nothing


9.6
Fantastic
Carlos
28 November 2018
Exceptional

The atmosphere of the hostel is very nice, and also has a good location

Nothing


10.0
Fantastic
Daniela
23 November 2018
Exceptional

Good location, super comfortable beds!

Breakfast could be more forceful


10.0
Fantastic
Daniela
23 November 2018
Exceptional

Good location, super comfortable beds!

Breakfast could be more forceful


10.0
Fantastic
Pedro
1 November 2018
Exceptional

Everything, this hostel is a magical place and the people who work there are great, do not have any doubt in staying in the ...

Everything was very good, the room, the cleaning, the staff (especially the guy who prepared breakfast ajajaaj was supermable)


10.0
Fantastic
Pedro
1 November 2018
Exceptional

Everything, this hostel is a magical place and the people who work there are great, do not have any doubt in staying in the ...

Everything was very good, the room, the cleaning, the staff (especially the guy who prepared breakfast ajajaaj was supermable)


9.6
Fantastic
Pamela
27 September 2018
recommendable

The facilities were very comfortable and the staff very attentive. I think I exceeded my expectations regarding the quality of the facilities and according to what I was paying

Breakfast, I found that breakfast was very poor and I ended up buying breakfast every day outside.


9.6
Fantastic
Pamela
27 September 2018
recommendable

The facilities were very comfortable and the staff very attentive. I think I exceeded my expectations regarding the quality of the facilities and according to what I was paying

Breakfast, I found that breakfast was very poor and I ended up buying breakfast every day outside.


100% verified reviews
Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s