Check In Check Out
2 Guests

Montreal - Auberge du Plateau-Mont-Royal

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Scott
23 March 2019
you get what you pay...

Nice common space, good location, friendly staff, free decent breakfast.

George
18 March 2019
Great hostel but too cold...

Smallish but very nice. Great staff. Good breakfast

Wintervisitor
6 March 2019
Exceptional

The location was excellent - easy walk to bars, restaurants, etc.

Chris
26 February 2019
Very good

Good location, helpful staff. The accomodations were fine and fully met my expectations.

Nirav
24 February 2019
Excellent

Every thing

Jaimeignacioguerrero
23 February 2019
Exceptional

Everything you can expect from a good hostel, good atmosphere, good breakfast, clean, enough bathrooms for everyone, enough bathrooms, rich breakfast, safe, excellent price - quality ratio and a ...

Jaimeignacioguerrero
23 February 2019
Exceptional

Everything you can expect from a good hostel, good atmosphere, good breakfast, clean, enough bathrooms for everyone, enough bathrooms, rich breakfast, safe, excellent price - quality ratio and a ...

Enrico
20 February 2019
Good

The communal space on the first floor was very nice. Staff was friendly.

Santiago
14 February 2019
Fantastic

The rest excellent. Cleanliness, location, excellent service of all the staff, price, common areas. Everything was very good for me.

Santiago
14 February 2019
Fantastic

The rest excellent. Cleanliness, location, excellent service of all the staff, price, common areas. Everything was very good for me.

Astro_nicolere
10 February 2019
Perfect Montreal 2

It's the second time I've stayed in this place, the location is very good, I do not get tired of going to old port and I'm a walk away, the staff is always friendly and the breakfast is simple but good.

Astro_nicolere
10 February 2019
Perfect Montreal 2

It's the second time I've stayed in this place, the location is very good, I do not get tired of going to old port and I'm a walk away, the staff is always friendly and the breakfast is simple but good.

Toshiyuki
4 February 2019
Exceptional

Sufficient common space Clean bathrooms Friendly staffs

Astro_nicolere
4 February 2019
Perfect Montreal

It is possibly the best place I stay in Canada. For the price you have comfort, privacy and location. The staff is super friendly!

Astro_nicolere
4 February 2019
Perfect Montreal

It is possibly the best place I stay in Canada. For the price you have comfort, privacy and location. The staff is super friendly!

Angela
2 February 2019
Very good place to stay...

Close proximity to downtown and transport very good

Travel
21 January 2019
Unbeatable location in Montreal.

The staff is very friendly, they try hard to understand you in Spanish !!!

Travel
21 January 2019
Unbeatable location in Montreal.

The staff is very friendly, they try hard to understand you in Spanish !!!

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s