facebook

Rio de Janeiro - Beach House Barra da Tijuca

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Tatiana
16 March 2019
Well

Good ubication

Gissel
4 March 2019
Nice

It has a good location

Agus
23 February 2019
Fantastic

The people at reception very good wave. It is comfortable, it is very well located. The clean room

Agus
23 February 2019
Fantastic

The people at reception very good wave. It is comfortable, it is very well located. The clean room

Natalia
13 February 2019
Excellent!

The people who work there are the most! Not only willing to do their job but I met incredible people. The price for that area is very good, you have an open kitchen to cook (quite ...

Natalia
13 February 2019
Excellent!

The people who work there are the most! Not only willing to do their job but I met incredible people. The price for that area is very good, you have an open kitchen to cook (quite ...

Maria
29 January 2019
Nice

It was well located

Maria
29 January 2019
Nice

It was well located

Maria
18 January 2019
Excellent

The ubication

Maria
18 January 2019
Excellent

The ubication

Caro
17 January 2019
Exceptional

Very nice everything, the guys who work there all very attentive help you in what you need! The excellent location You have everything by hand ... very nice, I would return from a me!

Caro
17 January 2019
Exceptional

Very nice everything, the guys who work there all very attentive help you in what you need! The excellent location You have everything by hand ... very nice, I would return from a me!

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s