Broome - Beaches of Broome

8.8
Great
9.2%
9.2
8.9%
Value 8.9
9.4%
Cleanliness 9.4
9.2%
Location 9.2
9.4%
Staff 9.4
9.0%
Comfort 9.0
9.2%
Overall 9.2
  • Amanda
    Exceptional
  • Jack
    Arrived to broome for my...

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Amanda
27 March 2019
Exceptional

Excellent service and very clean, comfortable rooms. Second time we've stayed, haven't been disappointed yet!

Jack
18 March 2019
Arrived to broome for my...

The staff were very friendly, especially the lady from New Zealand. Not sure what her name was, but she was incredibly friendly and helpful.

Aleksei
7 March 2019
Broomes best hostel.

Good room with aircon, stayed in 3 bed bedroom, loved it, really awesome! :) Super friendly and helpful staff! :)

David
1 March 2019
Exceptional

Clean and tidy.

Lee
20 February 2019
Exceptional

Great staff and above average service from the managers

Vicente
15 August 2018
I would return every year

Luis
7 June 2018
Exceptional

Rmcboxing
15 January 2018
Relaxation and kindness

The staff is very friendly. The kitchen is spacious and it is a quiet place to spend a few days. The pool adds extra points.

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s