Nha Trang - Bondi Backpackers Nhatrang

8.5
Great
8.5%
8.5
8.3%
Value 8.3
8.7%
Cleanliness 8.7
8.8%
Location 8.8
8.5%
Staff 8.5
8.2%
Comfort 8.2
8.5%
Overall 8.5
  • Asha
    Clean and awesome!
  • Michele
    Exceptional

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Asha
3 April 2019
Clean and awesome!

Very clean! Everything was well kept and clean. Felt very comfortable. 24hr reception is great!

Michele
1 April 2019
Exceptional

Helpful , friendly staff. Clean hostel with great facilities. Excellent location. They definitely go the extra mile.

Amber
23 March 2019
Incredible and clean stay 10/10

Best hostel I stayed in, wish I extended my visit in Nha Trang tbh because I loved that place. Breakfast was my only use of restaurant and it was prettt decent. Was so clean, had room for luggage for ...

Sadie
17 March 2019
Exceptional

Pool was nice and refreshing after the ocean. Lovely views. Dorms are huge with lots of room and ac. Free breakfast was great! Front desk was helpful with tours and tips!

Anonymous
15 March 2019
very well

Backpacker
13 March 2019
Very good

The breakfast is really good

Globetrotterdelapaternal
11 March 2019
Only good

The bathroom and shower

Victor
5 March 2019
Amaing stay with lovely new...

I like everything. It was amaizing and the staff is the best!

Matthew
4 March 2019
Exceptional

Owner was friendly and attentive. He and his family take great pride in the hostel. Overall great accommodations for the price.

Sarah
3 March 2019
Fabulous

I loved the location and the included breakfast was really good

M
27 January 2019
Fabulous

Spacious and comfortable bedroom, nice views from the terrace.

M
27 January 2019
Fabulous

Spacious and comfortable bedroom, nice views from the terrace.

Juan
12 November 2018
Exceptional

The treatment of the staff, the cleanliness, the small pool on the seventh floor and the location.

Juan
12 November 2018
Exceptional

The treatment of the staff, the cleanliness, the small pool on the seventh floor and the location.

Fernanda
22 September 2018
Exceptional

Fernanda
22 September 2018
Exceptional

Anonymous
22 February 2018
Well

Anonymous
22 February 2018
Well

Damaris
20 February 2018
Very expensive for what ...

the only good thing the location

Damaris
20 February 2018
Very expensive for what ...

the only good thing the location

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s