Monte Grande - Casa Marina Argentina

6.2
Good
6.3%
6.3
5.9%
Value 5.9
7.4%
Cleanliness 7.4
5.7%
Location 5.7
6.2%
Staff 6.2
6.5%
Comfort 6.5
6.3%
Overall 6.3
  • Leona
    My excellent stay
  • Gandy
    recommendable

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Adrian
1 April 2019
Poor quality / Price

The room

Marcos
26 March 2019
Very enjoyable

The garden and the kitchen.

Marcelo
19 March 2019
Peligrosis

The dangerous place and the owners assaulted us by booking we fixed a price and they charge you another and you can not say anything because you are in the middle of nowhere the taxis do not enter and they speak in another ...

Leona
13 March 2019
My excellent stay

Really cute The design and incredible cleaning. Very friendly staff The beautiful garden. Very good rest in this Hotel

Benja
13 March 2019
I expected something better for the ...

The parquizado

Marcos
12 March 2019
Acceptable

The location of Ezeiza to the lodging

Fabricio
4 March 2019
Malisima. La zona el Jawel ...

The good vibes that the guests put in spite of the place.

Fabricio
4 March 2019
Malisima. La zona el Jawel ...

The good vibes that the guests put in spite of the place.

Adriana
21 February 2019
Disappointing

Adriana
21 February 2019
Disappointing

Ronald
20 February 2019
Well

The pool

Ronald
20 February 2019
Well

The pool

Melan
16 February 2019
Times

the pool

Melan
16 February 2019
Times

the pool

Sergio
11 February 2019
Pleasant

Ricardo
7 February 2019
appalling

Ricardo
7 February 2019
appalling

Gandy
3 February 2019
recommendable

I loved the rooms! The perfect pool: total cleaning!

Gandy
3 February 2019
recommendable

I loved the rooms! The perfect pool: total cleaning!

Ragni
2 February 2019
Nice place to stay, comfortable...

Good quality on bed and room was comfortable with air conditioning, food was okay and a very nice shower

Boris
26 January 2019
Disappointing

Aurelie
26 January 2019
Too pricy for the remote...

Ji
10 January 2019
I would come again

very nice and quaint stay, comfortable enough to sleep easy

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s