facebook

Stockholm - City Lodge Stockholm

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Ivan
23 March 2019
Value of money

Location

Eddie
16 March 2019
No fit for people

Dirty and expensive

Olena
12 March 2019
Superb

Excellent location, reasonable price

Iria
10 March 2019
Chaos in Stockholm

The location is ideal, right in the center of Stockholm. However, we were living with homeless for four nights. The "hostel" was under construction, so access was difficult ...

Iria
10 March 2019
Chaos in Stockholm

The location is ideal, right in the center of Stockholm. However, we were living with homeless for four nights. The "hostel" was under construction, so access was difficult ...

Joannemcalister
10 March 2019
Good

Clean, staff was very accommodating and great location.

Milica
6 March 2019
Great location and price other...

Location was great and the room was as shown on the booking.com.

Nikita
18 February 2019
in my opinion the best...

Sarah
12 February 2019
Good for one night stay

Close location to the central station, security was good with door codes to both the entrance and dorm room.

Luke
8 February 2019
Average

Location

Maria
20 January 2019
Times

Only the location

Maria
20 January 2019
Times

Only the location

Alina
2 January 2019
Superb

Great location in the city center. Central Station is in 5min walking distance. Clean.

Brigita
27 December 2018
Perfect location but worth thinking...

The location of the hostel was amazing - close to main attractions, train and bus stations. Moreover, the staff member was really nice, very welcoming :)

Naolina3
14 November 2018
HORRIBLE.

Naolina3
14 November 2018
HORRIBLE.

Miriam
15 October 2018
Unacceptable

There are mice. I would never stay here again

Miriam
15 October 2018
Unacceptable

There are mice. I would never stay here again

Sara
14 October 2018
Ok

The ubication

Sara
14 October 2018
Ok

The ubication

Lourdes
8 October 2018
Well

Comfortable beds and the best without a doubt the location

Lourdes
8 October 2018
Well

Comfortable beds and the best without a doubt the location

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s