Hoi An - Cucumber

9.1
Fantastic
9.2%
9.2
9.4%
Value 9.4
9.5%
Cleanliness 9.5
9.2%
Location 9.2
9.0%
Staff 9.0
9.2%
Comfort 9.2
9.2%
Overall 9.2
  • Adivinhao
    Exceptional
  • Sara
    Exceptional

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

K
31 March 2019
Good

Friendly staff, cool guys at the roof top bar, nice to get in touch with people.

Adivinhao
27 March 2019
Exceptional

Clean and with unlimited breakfast

Sara
27 March 2019
Exceptional

Great staff, especially the receptionist, who helped with stuff to see in the city and booking busses. Nice beds, and lockers in the rooms. Clean and good looking hostel.

Julkos
23 March 2019

Clean room, comfortable bed, clean toilets. Nice staff, but should work on English

Sarah
22 March 2019
Terrible treatment by manager after...

The AC was cold (although it didn’t work initially, we had to get the remote fixed). Separate shower area in bathroom was nice. Sheets were clean.

Roi
19 March 2019
Exceptional

Great hostel,amazing people how love to help, very good place to stay at

Dave
10 March 2019
Exceptional

Lovely place, staff were great nice breakfast and clean

Sarah
10 March 2019
Okay

The location was really good. They also have cool day trips that they book for you! Highly recommend the cooking class :)

Shawn
6 March 2019
Love all the staffs

Everything

Grace
6 March 2019
So helpful

The staff were amazing.. I was sick when I arrived and the they drove me to the pharmacy and were so nice to me checking up on me every day

Thais
3 March 2019
Exceptional

Perfect place! Staff is amazing, really helpul. Easy to make friends, go for the family dinner! I also rented bike and got the easy rider service. No complains!

Cesar
27 February 2019
Very good alternative in Hoi ...

The ubication. Breakfast and bathrooms

Juan
13 February 2019
Fantastic

Juan
13 February 2019
Fantastic

Cristina
5 February 2019
Fabulous

The double room was great! All new, spacious room, shower with screen, comfortable bed, curtain .... Location 10 minutes from the walk walking They have bike rental at a very good price and give the ...

Cristina
5 February 2019
Fabulous

The double room was great! All new, spacious room, shower with screen, comfortable bed, curtain .... Location 10 minutes from the walk walking They have bike rental at a very good price and give the ...

Mauricio
1 February 2019
I prefer another place

The location is not bad, near the Night Market

Mauricio
1 February 2019
I prefer another place

The location is not bad, near the Night Market

Tamara
29 January 2019
Exceptional

Good location and very clean. Super comfortable rooms, with space. The hostel is new and in excellent condition. Good breakfast and excellent staff. Recomendadisimo

Tamara
29 January 2019
Exceptional

Good location and very clean. Super comfortable rooms, with space. The hostel is new and in excellent condition. Good breakfast and excellent staff. Recomendadisimo

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s