Ko Kood - Eve house koh kood

8.7
Great
8.6%
8.6
8.8%
Value 8.8
8.7%
Cleanliness 8.7
8.3%
Location 8.3
9.3%
Staff 9.3
8.1%
Comfort 8.1
8.6%
Overall 8.6
  • Anna
    Beautiful spot with wonderful garden...
  • Eva
    Perfect

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Anna
2 April 2019
Beautiful spot with wonderful garden...

Beautiful place. Bungalow in an amazing garden. Very comfortable bed. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Eva
23 March 2019
Perfect

I liked everything Volveria without hesitation

Carina
15 March 2019
Good

Although not at the beach, the location was very convenient. Only 10 min walk to the beach. Restaurants and other shops in walking distance. Generally a quiet location in a nice part of the island. ...

Emma
14 March 2019
Great affordable stay in walking...

Really nice wooden huts, comfortable beds and a decent shower. The staff are friendly and helpful and the location is good if you want to walk to the beach. Food is also good!

Lorena
12 March 2019
Exceptional

The treatment of the staff is impeccable. A comfortable and very pleasant place. I would go back without hesitation

Clara
11 March 2019

Good bar, facilities and free tea and coffe for the guests!

Patrick
10 March 2019
Superb

A nice hostel. Beds could be better. But great experience.

Pablo
25 February 2019
Exceptional

Great staff, facilities very good and everything was perfect. I recommend

Francisca
4 February 2019
Natural and peaceful environment

You can easily walk to several paradisiacal beaches, very friendly staff, the shared room even being 16 is quite spacious, good mattresses, light and individual switch, lockers (with ...

Raquel
3 February 2019
very well

The staff very friendly and smiling and the bedroom quite quiet and comfortable. I would recommend 100%

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s