Bangkok - FORESTTEL.BKK

8.2
Great
7.8%
7.8
8.0%
Value 8.0
7.7%
Cleanliness 7.7
7.6%
Location 7.6
8.7%
Staff 8.7
7.5%
Comfort 7.5
7.8%
Overall 7.8
  • Jose
    Fantastic
  • Kim
    Exceptional

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Jose
8 March 2019
Fantastic

the staff

Marius
16 December 2018
Well

In spite of being in reforms .... The decoration or the place in general.

Prince
23 November 2018
Pleasant

Cheap

Kim
8 September 2018
Exceptional

Very nice and excellent services

Sergi
8 August 2018
Exceptional

Sarvii
5 July 2018
Good

cleanliness and staff

Panisarar
22 May 2018
Disappointing

they was okay for one night if you have transit flight

Maria
29 April 2018
Overall, our experience was great....

The staff were quite helpful. They provided told us where to get reasonably priced meals. They helped ua locate the nearest boat station to go to the temples.

Victoria
16 April 2018
There may be better

I went for one night, the next day my flight left at 6:00 pm I asked if I could pay half a day not to be on the street and I do not accept, and the rooms were empty .. it was not good for me though ...

Magdalena
23 December 2017
Well

Pruvacity and personal

Estefania
15 December 2017
Good hostel to stay simply ...

We booked the hotel the previous day for a change of plan (we wanted to enjoy more days in Bangkok, since we loved it :), we stayed a nohe, we were looking for something cheap and very central to visit the ...

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s