Ninh Binh - Golden Bell Backpacker Hostel

8.7
Great
8.8%
8.8
8.9%
Value 8.9
8.6%
Cleanliness 8.6
8.6%
Location 8.6
9.4%
Staff 9.4
8.7%
Comfort 8.7
8.8%
Overall 8.8
  • Cristian
    Exceptional
  • Danysol
    Good Hostel

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Rosie
30 March 2019
Good

Lovely staff, nice rooms

Bartolome
25 March 2019
Ok

Very attentive.

Cristian
25 March 2019
Exceptional

Excellent attention, very good location

Danysol
24 March 2019
Good Hostel

I liked everything , I felt comfortable , the location is great, close to restaurants, coffee store and supermarket. I recommend it. The staff is so friendly

Paloma
24 March 2019
Spectacular attention

The attention of the owners. They helped us a lot by searching the surroundings and also when booking the night bus.

Kate
15 March 2019
Exceptional

The staff (people who owned it) were AMAZING! They were so kind, i could not fault them once! Would recommend this to anyone as they were so lovely and really friendly! Thankuou so much

Park
2 March 2019
good n besR

So kindly staff n good locations n wide bed

Julia
2 March 2019
Fabulous

Nice family who own the hostel Comfy beds Good start point to see the most important things Good price

Anh
1 March 2019
I like this hostel the...

Walking distance to the restaurants, day and night markets, friendly atmosphere, clean place

Borja
23 February 2019
Wonderful

It is a small hostel where you can meet many people. In fact we made friends with some guys and went for a walk with them

Borja
23 February 2019
Wonderful

It is a small hostel where you can meet many people. In fact we made friends with some guys and went for a walk with them

Alcachofa
4 February 2019
Fantastic

The kindness of the girl who is in reception, helped us and I solve all our doubts, very clean room and bathroom

Alcachofa
4 February 2019
Fantastic

The kindness of the girl who is in reception, helped us and I solve all our doubts, very clean room and bathroom

Ariane
4 February 2019
Well

Lovely owners and they speak English. Removing the problem of humidity is all decorated with taste and the atmosphere is very pleasant

Ariane
4 February 2019
Well

Lovely owners and they speak English. Removing the problem of humidity is all decorated with taste and the atmosphere is very pleasant

José
17 August 2018
Wonderful!

All excellent!

José
17 August 2018
Wonderful!

All excellent!

Koldo
5 August 2018
recommendable

The incredible attention

Koldo
5 August 2018
recommendable

The incredible attention

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s