Hanoi - Golden Time Hostel

8.4
Great
8.2%
8.2
8.2%
Value 8.2
8.1%
Cleanliness 8.1
8.8%
Location 8.8
8.8%
Staff 8.8
7.7%
Comfort 7.7
8.2%
Overall 8.2
  • Toan
    Fabulous
  • Tj
    Superb

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Toan
1 April 2019
Fabulous

Obviously this hostel is the good place to roam around the core of Hanoi! It's like few steps to Sword Lake, Old quarter, Opera House, and the bus station to airport. Above all, you paid what you ...

Tj
26 March 2019
Superb

Staffs are friendly and helpful. The location is perfect for my trip.

Anh
21 March 2019
Good

It near Vietravel agency

Agnieszka
16 March 2019
Pleasant

U probably get what u pay for. Staff was very helpful and rooms were ok we had top floor room. U could hear every sound from outside and mosquitoes would somehow get in even windows were shut

Hartmut
16 March 2019
Two nights I wish I...

Good location, large bedroom.

Claudia
10 March 2019
Poor

Location

Rohit
5 March 2019
Value for Money

Great Place. Value for Money. Excellent Location. Close to a huge supermarket and Hoan Kiem Lake. The room was clean. Bathrooms were a bit small.

Khanh
5 March 2019
Fabulous

Great location. Breakfast is good.

Vankamon
4 March 2019
Pleasant

Staff is very nice but he can't speak and understand English much. Room is clean.

흑설공주
2 March 2019
A lucky hostel for my...

The staff kindly helped us a lot. i was luky to see trump at this hostel. thank you very much

Maria
6 December 2018
fantastic

the room was clean, the bed was comfortable and large. I slept my husband, my daughter and I together super comfortable, hot water.

Maria
6 December 2018
fantastic

the room was clean, the bed was comfortable and large. We slept my husband, my daughter and I together super comfortable, hot water.

Sofi
3 December 2018
Regular

The best of the hotel is the location. One block from the lake. Nothing else. Linda is very kind.

Sofi
3 December 2018
Regular

The best of the hotel is the location. One block from the lake. Nothing else. Linda is very kind.

Miguel
7 October 2018
Fantastic

The bed was very comfortable, the room spacious and clean. Very good location of the hotel to walk to the main tourist places. Correct breakfast

Miguel
7 October 2018
Fantastic

The bed was very comfortable, the room spacious and clean. Very good location of the hotel to walk to the main tourist places. Correct breakfast

Adriana
23 May 2018
For one night quality price ...

The staff very predisposed

Adriana
23 May 2018
For one night quality price ...

The staff very predisposed

Tito
6 May 2018
Exceptional

The service, the room, the bathroom, etc.

Tito
6 May 2018
Exceptional

The service, the room, the bathroom, etc.

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s