Ninh Binh - Hoalu Backpacker Homestay

8.0
Great
8.1%
8.1
8.1%
Value 8.1
8.1%
Cleanliness 8.1
8.8%
Location 8.8
8.0%
Staff 8.0
7.6%
Comfort 7.6
8.1%
Overall 8.1
  • Niamh
    Exceptional
  • Alix
    Superb

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Niamh
8 March 2019
Exceptional

Great property, beautiful location, rooms and pool :) staff were also super nice and very helpful!

Alix
21 November 2018
Superb

The location was perfect and we had scooters and bikes at our disposal (not free). Thank you again for the upgrade for the room, we fully enjoyed our stay! :) Little downisde might be the food

Elwin
18 November 2018
Very good

Family dinner with batman

Laura
8 November 2018
Okay

- Clean and confortable private double room - Really nice swimming pool - Beautiful rice fields surroundings - The staff helped me with my broken lock - Tasty ‘family’ dinner

Virginia
16 October 2018
Highly recommended

The location is wonderful.

Leonard
15 October 2018
Oasis

The location is stunning. The pool was a welcome extra. We had a family meal competed by 'Bad Man' the owner who got everyone to toast each course with shots of rice wine. I met a great bunch ...

Mayte
10 February 2018
Nice

Ritasola
21 August 2017
A peaceful place

It is a quiet place in the middle of green. A good place to rent a motorcycle or bicycle and get lost! The boss is a funny man, although at times he looks like a snarl. We arrived at 5 am and we ...

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s