facebook

Stockholm - Archipelago Hostel Old Town

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Yuliia
21 March 2019
Nice stay in the center...

The location is great, kitchen was well equipped and the receptionist was nice.

Rebecca
21 March 2019
Dissapointing

The place was clean and in a nice location in the old town, close to supermarket and transport.

Kaan
21 March 2019
Good

Receptionist is very friendly and location is very good.

Youngmin
21 March 2019
Exceptional

Comfortable, Clean. Perfect. If i go to this city, ill stay.

Gio7777
21 March 2019
Exceptional

Ewerything was perfect

Sara
10 March 2019
normality

Sara
10 March 2019
normality

Couple
25 February 2019
Wonderful

Thanks to Natalia we have had a wonderful time in Stockholm. She’s extremely friendly and she was always there for us. Our room was ready when we arrived so we didn’t have to wait to check in. All was...

Arthur
25 February 2019
Cheap option for short stay,...

1. The place is clean, showers and toilet are nice 2. It is very well located in Gamla Stan, a nice area! 3. The room is quiet and comfortable, no problems with electricity or internet

Hongyang
25 February 2019
Exceptional

Nice service. The gave me more than expection

Sanna
25 February 2019
Superb

Location was good, in the old town. I booked place in shared room but I got own so it was really nice surprise. Communication with hostel was good.

Paul
23 February 2019
Fabulous

Central location and very clean.

Anna
14 February 2019
Well

Location and cleaness

Anna
14 February 2019
Well

Location and cleaness

Delia
7 February 2019
Fantastic

Without a doubt, the best thing was the location, the cleanliness and the friendliness and kindness of the staff that was working in the hostel.

Alba
3 February 2019
Well located and functional

Good ubication. Functional and quiet accommodation.

Laura
31 January 2019
Stay of 10!

The location is perfect; the hotel is located in the historical and most characteristic area of the city. It is a safe area, well cared for and from which you can access anywhere you walk. The ...

Pedro
28 January 2019
very well

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s