Nha Trang - Backpack Abode Hostel

8.7
Great
8.9%
8.9
9.2%
Value 9.2
8.7%
Cleanliness 8.7
9.4%
Location 9.4
9.2%
Staff 9.2
8.7%
Comfort 8.7
8.9%
Overall 8.9
  • Max
    Convenient location, friendly staff, nice...
  • Majku1984
    Recomended

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Max
2 April 2019
Convenient location, friendly staff, nice...

The free breakfast was quite delicious

Majku1984
1 April 2019
Recomended

Very friendly staff, tasty breakfast included, free beer every evning is nice idea.

Sophie
31 March 2019
It's okay for one night...

Good location in the city Early checkin was not possible but they offered us beds in the kitchen. Perfect after the nightbus Staff was really friendly

Javierbechini
27 March 2019
very well

Free beer. Free beer!

Vicente
26 March 2019
100% recommendable

The best Hostel I've been to in Vietnam. Every day you change the sheets and towel and in the afternoon free beer.100% recommended.

Monica
24 March 2019
Good

The staff in the morning helps you a lot, kindly! If you want to dive you can do it with the Dive Center Green Star, I like it a lot, I recommend it!

Mingyang
22 March 2019
Exceptional

The receptionists here are very nice,.i love here, and hope stay here for a long time

Steve
22 March 2019
Happy Customer

How friendly and helpful they are at reception. I extended multiple times as I did not feel well and they looked after me. Free Breakfast and Free Beer on the roof and your stay all for €3. Good luck ...

Chevio
11 March 2019
Geniallllll, quality - price

Breakfast, privacy bed, location

Chevio
11 March 2019
Geniallllll, quality - price

Breakfast, privacy bed, location

Anton
10 March 2019
Exceptional

Phoebe
10 March 2019
Superb

Good location, place was cleaned regularly, Curtains on beds, free breakfast

Eileen
10 March 2019
Good

-we arrived early in the morning and were offered beds to lay down until check in -good location

Jana
8 March 2019
Alright

Nice Hostel, helpful staff, good value for money

Vladimir
7 March 2019
Very good

Perfect location, 5 minutes to the beach, rich breakfast. Top

Sara
20 January 2019
Very central situation

The location and explanations of the staff. We also arrived at dawn and had a place with a bed for people who arrived during the night.

Daniel
28 December 2018
Exceptional

The attention, it was amazing how the information was passed among those who attend the hostel, you could ask something to a person and everyone who works there knew it, so you do not have to explain or return ...

Ernesto
18 December 2018
There are better ones in the area

Breakfast

Maria
1 December 2018
Well

The rooms were quite good and there was hot water

Isabel
4 November 2018
Site with everything you need ...

It is a very central place, good area to buy and eat, good breakfast, very comfortable and with good atmosphere. Nothing is missing

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s