Prague - Brix Hostel

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Gonzalopais
4 March 2019
Fabulous

Excellent attention.

Morena
7 January 2019
Nice

Morena
7 January 2019
Nice

Hatim
3 January 2019
Pleasant

Edrissa
2 January 2019
Superb

The staff were awesomely helpful and friendly. I could prepare a cup of tea or coffee at anytime for free.

Hao
23 December 2018
Definitely recommend

Free atmosphere, nice staffs and tenants, hostel with a bar and drunk friends

Amanda
23 December 2018
Everything was perfect and exceed...

The unissex room was big and people were friendly and respectful. The bunk beds were built in a way that you were able to have some privacy and the lights in the room weren't too bright. The ...

Nicolas
28 November 2018
very well

Good staff, nice common space, beds were fine. Quiet place in the morning and at night had a bar with a bar where it was good to share a few beers.

Nicolas
28 November 2018
very well

Good staff, nice common space, beds were fine. Quiet place in the morning and at night had a bar with a bar where it was good to share a few beers.

Gagan_red
6 November 2018
It was a beautiful stay...

Pretty chilled out place and Alexia and neil are really helpful. They can guide you to the best places around the city like no one else can.

Antonio
24 October 2018
The best place to stay ...

Undoubtedly the best of the hostel the attention of the staff. In addition the facilities are new and are in very good condition. Also good common areas, highlighting the bar.

Antonio
24 October 2018
The best place to stay ...

Undoubtedly the best of the hostel the attention of the staff. In addition the facilities are new and are in very good condition. Also good common areas, highlighting the bar.

Luistraveling
18 October 2018
I would go back

The staff is very friendly and in general everything was the best stay and exceeded my expectations. Thank you

Luistraveling
18 October 2018
I would go back

The staff is very friendly and in general everything was the best stay and exceeded my expectations. Thank you

Lancarmax
3 October 2018
Nice

The staff very good people !!!!!

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s