Foz do Iguacu - Hostel Cataratas

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Lucie
24 March 2019
Exceptional

The owners were so so nice ! They help us out a lot and cooked delicious food. We loved our stay in the hostel :)

Anonymous
16 March 2019
Exceptional

William was very welcoming and helpful! You can ask him everything. He even let me stay longer after check out time until I take my bus. The hostel is a bit far from the center but right next to the ...

Diego
5 March 2019
Disappointing

Only the location

Diego
5 March 2019
Disappointing

Only the location

Baiano
1 March 2019
Exceptional

Laurine
26 February 2019
I really like my stay,...

I liked the personal of the hostel and the assistance

Alexandre
19 February 2019
Fabulous

The owner is really nice and helpful !

Marks
14 February 2019
Very good option

An excellent service, the stay was very pleasant and the room comfortable.

Maria
10 February 2019
Exceptional

Mr. super attentive and very friendly. The room is cool and also has a fridge where I could store some of my meals

Camila
10 February 2019
Exceptional

The site is very clean and comfortable. The help and hospitality of Williams was very necessary to be guided in the city.

Vanessa
16 January 2019
Very good

I stayed for a day in the hostel since I was passing through another region of Brazil and I liked the attention and hospitality that they gave to my friend and me. They are very kind and gentle and the food ...

Cara
6 January 2019
Very good

Most comfortable bed I have slept in so far on my 4 month trip around South America! Shower was hot Staff were really lovely!

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s