Belo Horizonte - Da Orla Pampulha Hostel

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Walter
10 December 2018
Exceptional

It has an excellent location. The attention is great.

Walter
10 December 2018
Exceptional

It has an excellent location. The attention is great.

Kbeza82
7 October 2018
Exceptional

People

Kbeza82
7 October 2018
Exceptional

People

Kathia
28 September 2018
Exceptional

The super friendly staff. The facilities clean and with different common spaces for entertainment. Good quality internet in all environments and a wonderful view of the lake. The super ...

Kathia
28 September 2018
Exceptional

The super friendly staff. The facilities clean and with different common spaces for entertainment. Good quality internet in all environments and a wonderful view of the lake. The super ...

Krishna
29 August 2018
Great stay!

Great staff. Great design and layout of place. A lovely stay!

Minoro
28 June 2018
Show

Do lugar

Dulce
28 April 2018
Fantastic

O design

Dulce
28 April 2018
Fantastic

O design

Dutchgirl
3 April 2018
Exceptional

super friendly staff, spacious bathrooms and wonderful garden/pool area

Dalila
13 November 2017
Comfort

Being a hostel, I was able to buy all my food in carrefour and have it whenever I wanted. The atmosphere is excellent. The guys they serve are great.

Dalila
13 November 2017
Comfort

Being a hostel, I was able to buy all my food in carrefour and have it whenever I wanted. The atmosphere is excellent. The guys they serve are great.

Victor
2 October 2017
Exceptional

All receptionists are cool guys.

Jessica
22 June 2017
One of My Favorite Hostels

Staff was great, beds were clean, and meals were tasty.

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s