Davos - Davos Youth Hostel

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Silke
11 February 2019
Beautiful location, very friendly staff,...

The location is fantastic, the staff super friendly and helpful, the breakfast excellent: It has a most wonderful atmosphere all around! I recommend it highly.

James
29 December 2018
Superb

Very clean throughout and felt very safe.

Carmelondon
25 October 2018
Fantastic

Shelley
10 October 2018
Exceptional

Great value in summer, good breakfast and lift pass included.

Tomoko
30 September 2018
Clean facility, excellent breakfast, and...

Staff were very personable, kind and accommodating.......the best youth hostel I have stayed in. I can see why it is called youth palace :)

Adam
7 September 2018
Marvelous hostel, for good very...

It was my second stay here, so I copy previous opinion: I appreciated my stay a lot, and I am happy that I came to this place twice (3+2 nights). This is how every hostel should look like: -...

Gabriela
25 August 2017
Fabulous

Mohamed
29 July 2017
Tranquility

The kindness of the people of this town.

Febe
24 July 2017
Comfortable

The breakfast is very good

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s