Check In Check Out
2 Guests

Santiago - Hostal Forestal

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Sem
24 March 2019
A perfect hostel, clean, comfortable,...

Best hostel so far ... The staff ,the room, facilities and location absolutely perfect . Highly recommended!

Chad
22 March 2019
Exceptional

The staff was amazing, the hostel was very clean, the rooms had big lockers and electrical outlets for each bed, and the vibe was great!

Jörg
19 March 2019
Exceptional

One of the best Hostels I stayed at so far. Very nice set up TV room, good breakfast, big bathrooms and awesome events in the evening. Juan is a born entertainer. Will definitely stay there again.

Jacob
18 March 2019
Well

Personal kindness, location, breakfast

Jacob
18 March 2019
Well

Personal kindness, location, breakfast

David
16 March 2019
Pleasant

Good people and nice room .

James
15 March 2019
Location is unbeatable

Located right in centre within 5 mins walk in either direction of places to eat, drink and metro lines. Would stay here again.

Richard
10 March 2019
Exceptional

Excellent attention, good music in the holl

Richard
10 March 2019
Exceptional

Excellent attention, good music in the holl

Yamilaq
3 March 2019
Everything is great

Honestly, nothing bad to say. Everything was excellent, the treatment of the staff, the breakfasts, the location, the cleanliness, I recommend it a thousand times ❤️

Yamilaq
3 March 2019
Everything is great

Honestly, nothing bad to say. Everything was excellent, the treatment of the staff, the breakfasts, the location, the cleanliness, I recommend it a thousand times ❤️

Bastian
1 March 2019
Superb

Great hostel! Very nice, helpful and super friendly staff. They could help with everything and had useful tips for my trip. The breakfast was unexpected nice, the people who stayed with us too! I ...

Ludovic
1 March 2019
Exceptional

Staff awesome! Free drinks some night for a good ambiance :)

Svetlana
27 February 2019
Fabulous

Nice hostel with an atmosphere and great stuff. Decent breakfast. Great location.

Diana
26 February 2019
Good alternative for a few days

The staff is very friendly, cordial and attentive, the breakfasts are very good, the atmosphere that manages the Hostel and the location are excellent.

Intrepidus
20 February 2019
Central, social and hot

Medium sized hostel where it's easy to socialize with other guests. Staff is helpful. Very central location. Lots of common spaces to hang out.

Claire
17 February 2019
Exceptional

Great location, very friendly staff who can’t help enough! Would definitely recommend:)

Flor
8 February 2019
Comfortable and Super warm

The rooms always clean and the beds sooo comfortable :)

Nicolás
6 February 2019
Fabulous

Great staff Very good work by Benja, Huguet and other staff geniuses. Excellent recreational activities at night.

Neyrum
6 February 2019
Excellent!!!

Everything was spectacular, such as the perfect location to places of food. The hostel staff are excellent, they celebrated my birthday and it was very special. I totally recommend it!

Iru
1 February 2019
Fantastic

The place was very nice and comfortable

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s