Humahuaca - Giramundo Hostel

8.4
Great
8.2%
8.2
8.2%
Value 8.2
7.8%
Cleanliness 7.8
9.2%
Location 9.2
9.0%
Staff 9.0
7.3%
Comfort 7.3
8.2%
Overall 8.2
  • Cintia
    Exceptional
  • Clara
    Beautiful

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Ctserron
1 April 2019
All good

The hostel is fine. We had an inconvenience that was considered to be bed bugs and they helped us the most in everything. Finally after a medical visit, it was an allergy to the material of the quilts.

Cintia
29 March 2019
Exceptional

The decoration

Clara
28 March 2019
Beautiful

What I liked most was the treatment of the staff.

Alejandra_24
26 March 2019
Fabulous

It is a Hostel with a lot of wave and art. Ideal for those who seek to interact with people and make new friends.

Lara
26 March 2019
Backpacking in South America

- nice decoration, very colorful - nice staff - good location - good breakfast in the morning, containing bread and jam, fruits, coffee and tea

Sebastian
17 March 2019
Superb

Nicely located not even 10 min walk from the bus station. Charging sockets inside the room and in the commom area. Kitchen and laundry service available. Great staff and great place! Very nice common ...

María
13 March 2019
very well

Super cool staff! I liked the breakfast, well varied and the location very good!

Fiorella
12 March 2019
Exceptional

Very good staff. Comfortable and clean. Very good breakfast and fully equipped kitchen.

Gabriela
11 March 2019
perfect

Breakfast is very good and complete, the hostel girls are geniuses, very good vibes!

Rodrigo
7 March 2019
Get to know Humahuaca in a comfortable way

I felt very comfortable, always

Nicolas
6 March 2019
Well

Breakfast well. The location very good.

Claudia
4 March 2019
Fabulous

Very good wave!

Martin
28 February 2019
Giramundo !!

The good vibes of everyone, the predisposition, solidarity, the truth, beautiful place. I used it as my place to rest and know the north and I really do not regret

Sergio
26 February 2019
Exceptional

Very good vibes people and the environment

María
25 February 2019
Excellent

It is the best Hostel that I was the truth, has a very cool energy, lends a lot to socialize, and they are all divine truth.

Juan
21 February 2019
Well

The service is very good, the bed very comfortable and the room also (although it had no window). They let us in before even though we arrived at 9 and we could only arrive at 12.

Griselda
20 February 2019
Absolute cordiality

The climate of kindness

Dina
14 February 2019
Superb

Great place to stay, the hostel is beautiful and confortable. The staff is really kind and super helpful. I would like to stay more in this artistic place. Highly recommend!

Dagmara
27 December 2018
Pleasant

good location

Pedro
10 December 2018
Good

Great atmosphere with all guests.

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s