facebook

Rio de Janeiro - Mambembe Hostel

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Ellie
9 March 2019
Exceptional

Amazing space with lots of cute areas to sit and chill, beautiful outdoor bar and outdoor terrace to meet some awesome people. Staff were amazing and went above and beyond for us.

Rubén
20 January 2019
Exceptional

Very nice and very cozy

Rubén
20 January 2019
Exceptional

Very nice and very cozy

Silvia
6 January 2019
Cool

Breakfast

Silvia
6 January 2019
Cool

Breakfast

Laura
19 December 2018
Fabulous

The house is very very nice! And there are kittens!

Laura
19 December 2018
Fabulous

The house is very very nice! And there are kittens!

Carlos
24 July 2018
Perfect location and impeccable attention

The hostel is located in a very authentic neighborhood. The common areas are very comfortable and you can look for your privacy spaces. Ayse's attention was impeccable. She received me and lent me a ...

Carlos
24 July 2018
Perfect location and impeccable attention

The hostel is located in a very authentic neighborhood. The common areas are very comfortable and you can look for your privacy spaces. Ayse's attention was impeccable. She received me and lent me a ...

Ignacio
21 June 2018
Well

The spaciousness and comfort

Ignacio
21 June 2018
Well

The spaciousness and comfort

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s