Sa Pa - May Nui Sa Pa Hostel

8.4
Great
8.5%
8.5
8.9%
Value 8.9
8.4%
Cleanliness 8.4
8.0%
Location 8.0
9.0%
Staff 9.0
8.5%
Comfort 8.5
8.5%
Overall 8.5
  • Patricia
    Fabulous
  • Victoria
    Exceptional

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Patricia
23 March 2019
Fabulous

There’s free water, big bathroom, nice big room,

Clairelle
2 March 2019
Good

The host was really nice and I could leave my baggage in the hostel while going trekking fot two days.

Victoria
7 February 2019
Exceptional

Everything was good. We love this place

Matteopellistri
5 February 2019

Good hostel, clean room close to the center, great view, spacious room

Spencer
25 January 2019
Exceptional

Great host and heated beds!

Alex
6 January 2019
Fantastic

Family very nice and helpful especially their 16 year old daughter who was attentive to us at all times. They have electric blankets on the beds

Alex
6 January 2019
Fantastic

Family very nice and helpful especially their 16 year old daughter who was attentive to us at all times. They have electric blankets on the beds

Maria
6 December 2018
Very good room

The super comfortable bed. Clean room. Near the center.

Maria
6 December 2018
Very good room

The super comfortable bed. Clean room. Near the center.

Sandra
3 December 2018
Acceptable

Sandra
3 December 2018
Acceptable

Antonio
4 November 2018
Well

Check in very early, something very useful if you arrive in the sleeper bus a sapa

Antonio
4 November 2018
Well

Check in very early, something very useful if you arrive in the sleeper bus a sapa

Arancha
3 October 2018
Very good!

The kindness of the staff, when we told the daughter the route we had planned to make, we made some recommendations that were great

Arancha
3 October 2018
Very good!

The kindness of the staff, when we told the daughter the route we had planned to make, we made some recommendations that were great

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s