Cesky Krumlov - Hostel Merlin

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Mini
17 March 2019
We will definitely inform this...

All is perfect, two thumbs up! Location is great, price is right, hostel is very clean, WiFi is great. John cumunicate very well, thank you for the hospitality.

Fran
9 March 2019
Fabulous

Great position in the center, close to a mini market and bar, 10min walk from the bus station, single and private rooms available. Kitchen with basic equipment for guests

Rizudin
25 February 2019
Nice and clean hostel

The location and the facilities and cleanliness

Chai25
24 February 2019
Superb

location is great, worth of money.

Gregg
5 February 2019
Simple functional hotel and good...

Excellent location on the quiet part of old town.

Maria
30 January 2019
Cozy stay at home ...

I liked very much the kindness and disposition of the young man who was in charge of the hostel, always with an attitude very willing to give the greatest support to the passenger and guide him to move around the city. The ...

Maria
30 January 2019
Cozy stay at home ...

I liked very much the kindness and disposition of the young man who was in charge of the hostel, always with an attitude very willing to give the greatest support to the passenger and guide him to move around the city. The ...

Hana
27 January 2019
Great location but very cold...

Location was very good, kitchen was nice and very easy check in and check out.

Seksan
24 January 2019
I like Location is in...

Location

Ana
6 January 2019
Good stay

The best location and staff.

Ana
6 January 2019
Good stay

The best location and staff.

Raquel
22 December 2018
Amazing

Location and treatment of the responsible

Raquel
22 December 2018
Amazing

Location and treatment of the responsible

Lucas
29 October 2018
Incredible place!

All!

Lucas
29 October 2018
Incredible place!

All!

Leita
29 October 2018
Hostel en Cezky

The staff very friendly, the location, although I crossed the whole town when arriving by bus is well located, it is a small town.

Leita
29 October 2018
Hostel en Cezky

The staff very friendly, the location, although I crossed the whole town when arriving by bus is well located, it is a small town.

Kevin
19 February 2020
Perfect, would recommend it to everyone

What should I say: the location is perfect, located right next to the river you are able to enjoy the sunshine on the balcony. The staff members Alex and his brother are super friendly and helpful. The place is kept clean, is organized and what a beautiful place in Cesky Krumlov. I would recommend this to everyone!

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s