Can Tho - Nam Thanh Binh Hostel

8.4
Great
8.4%
8.4
8.9%
Value 8.9
8.2%
Cleanliness 8.2
8.2%
Location 8.2
9.2%
Staff 9.2
8.1%
Comfort 8.1
8.4%
Overall 8.4
  • Kevin
    Exceptional
  • Eitan
    Amazing value, lovely staff

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Finlaco
2 April 2019
Reasonable Value

Very good value at 178,500. Nice quite balcony (at the back of the property). Nothing special but a decent place to day for a few days

Kevin
1 April 2019
Exceptional

Wonderful hospitality , made to feel very welcome . The trips organised by the accommodation were first class and very good value. Its a 20 minute walk to the Riverside area which is a great place ...

Eitan
26 March 2019
Amazing value, lovely staff

Incredible value for private room with bathroom - comfortable bed, aircon etc. Staff lovely and helpful - booked amazing boat tour to floating markets with them. Had our own private boat and guide ...

Mohammad
18 March 2019
Superb

Nice ladies at the desk.. they were very helpfull with everything! Rooms were big and normal.. very good for the price you pay!

Belinda
16 March 2019
Value for money. Friendly staff.

Basic accommodation but value for money. Staff were always friendly and helpful. Room was large and clean. Bathroom old but functioning.

Nikola
8 March 2019
Good

Location and staff! Girls were helpful and really kind.

Aaron
8 March 2019
Superb

Looks to be a newer hotel. New sheets and towels. The receptionist was exceptional. Helped plan our trips throughout the city and our travels back to HCMC

Luis
7 March 2019
Fabulous

Extra-large beds, the attention and good disposition of the staff

Luis
7 March 2019
Fabulous

Extra-large beds, the attention and good disposition of the staff

Melani
6 March 2019
Superb

The staff was friendly, funny, helpful, made the booking for the tour and the bus. The mattresses are comfortable, the balcony is a plus.

Kamulka
6 March 2019
Good

The trip to the floting market was nice! And the girls in the reception are really helpful! Thanks for your help!

Eva
6 March 2019
Fabulous

The receptionists were all super nice and helpfull. We booked a tour with them which was great.

Maria
30 January 2019
Well

The service very well, very attentive to everything. The bed was not very comfortable, but nothing serious. Well located

Maria
30 January 2019
Well

The service very well, very attentive to everything. The bed was not very comfortable, but nothing serious. Well located

Asier
24 December 2018
Right

Clean room Very friendly staff, helped us all and arranged a tour of the mekong delta

Asier
24 December 2018
Right

Clean room Very friendly staff, helped us all and arranged a tour of the mekong delta

Andrea
18 December 2018
Good deal and good price

The hostel girl speaks English perfectly and helps you in booking visits to the floating market, bus etc if you want.

Andrea
18 December 2018
Good deal and good price

The hostel girl speaks English perfectly and helps you in booking visits to the floating market, bus etc if you want.

Jaume
10 December 2018
Exceptional

The girl at the reception is a true sun, always showing interest in us and our needs, organized a good tour of the Mekong Delta at a good price. The room was ...

Jaume
10 December 2018
Exceptional

The girl at the reception is a true sun, always showing interest in us and our needs, organized a good tour of the Mekong Delta at a good price. The room was ...

Oscar
30 November 2018
Fantastic

The girl at the reception very friendly and we manage motorcycles, excursions and bus tickets very effectively.

Oscar
30 November 2018
Fantastic

The girl at the reception very friendly and we manage motorcycles, excursions and bus tickets very effectively.

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s