Tamarindo - Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Tamarindo Costa Rica

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Oveja
25 March 2019
Friendly

The place was friendly, hostel gringo; the hostess explained everything to you and we had an agreement with a hotel pool. It was close to bars and restaurants.

Federico
18 March 2019
Good

The price-quality ratio

Sara
18 March 2019
Exceptional

Comfortable and its people

Saray
27 February 2019
Fabulous

The surroundings, cleanliness, gave us breakfast very early because we had to go on excursion

Saray
27 February 2019
Fabulous

The surroundings, cleanliness, gave us breakfast very early because we had to go on excursion

Gabriela
26 February 2019
Acceptable

The ubication.

Gabriela
26 February 2019
Acceptable

The ubication.

Camila
25 February 2019
Good atmosphere

The atmosphere is very good, the bed comfortable and all very friendly

Camila
25 February 2019
Good atmosphere

The atmosphere is very good, the bed comfortable and all very friendly

Paolo_noodles
21 February 2019
Too expensive

The common area outside.

Linda
15 February 2019
Good

Relaxing terrace was nice to sit. Kitchen fine. There are not many cheap places in Tamarindo, so we were glad to stay here.

Graeme
13 February 2019
Superb

Awesome hangout spot. The front counter people are amazing. Really good place to chill and relax

Sandra
10 February 2019
Good

Friendly staff, comfortable bed and shared kitchen for everyone to use. We only slept one night there and had to leave early in the morning. Thanks to the house rules (be quiet after 11 pm) we could ...

Facu
9 February 2019
Well

It had a nice place to have breakfast. We were only one night, but the receptionist was very committed to all the questions we asked her.

Facu
9 February 2019
Well

It had a nice place to have breakfast. We were only one night, but the receptionist was very committed to all the questions we asked her.

Soraya
8 February 2019
Nice

Soraya
8 February 2019
Nice

Romario
27 January 2019
Superb

The staff were beautiful friendly people who helped with all needs regardless of what they were.

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s