Belo Horizonte - Rock! and Hostel

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Eve
22 February 2019
Good

Dindia
22 January 2019
A lovely Hostel with amazing...

The staff was amazing! I entered and everybody welcomed me very nice from the very beginning. They even shared their dinner with me. I have not met a person in the hostel that is unfriendly, I ...

Fabius
7 January 2019
Cool place, nice atmosphere, relax...

calm place

Fabius
7 January 2019
Cool place, nice atmosphere, relax...

nice environment garage bar at night

Seb
6 November 2018
Superb!

Friendly staff, good location, comfy beds and amazing living room. I even stayed a bit longer than planned.

Anonymous
2 October 2018
Fantastic

Staff at the hostel is very attentive. The cleanliness of the place is great. The location is good, it is a few minutes walk from the bar area and the nightlife of BH.

Javiera
18 April 2018
Like at home

Location and attention

Andrésgomez86
21 December 2017
Well

Esteban
5 December 2017
very well

Cleaning

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s