Flateyri - Síma Hostel & Apartments

8.8
Great
9.0%
9.0
9.0%
Value 9.0
9.3%
Cleanliness 9.3
9.1%
Location 9.1
8.7%
Staff 8.7
9.0%
Comfort 9.0
9.0%
Overall 9.0
  • Kwuck
    We liked the place as...
  • Lucasmarcomini
    Exceptional

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Kwuck
30 October 2018
We liked the place as...

Hostel very big,comfortable, well maintained & well equipped.

Lucasmarcomini
22 October 2018
Exceptional

Great place, large rooms and common areas.

Anónimo
2 October 2018
Right passage housing

The bathroom, kitchen and large living room

Anónimo
2 October 2018
Right passage housing

The bathroom, kitchen and large living room

Carolina
30 September 2018
Full

The kitchen very well equipped. There is a common room or living room very spacious and cozy. The beds very comfortable. Views to the mountains and the port. The bathroom very clean.

Carolina
30 September 2018
Full

The kitchen very well equipped. There is a common room or living room very spacious and cozy. The beds very comfortable. Views to the mountains and the port. The bathroom very clean.

Janine
24 September 2018
Greatly pleased with our stay!

Sima was a quaint, comfortable space to rest after a long day of driving through the West Fjords. I would absolutely return for a stay!!

Yonijon
24 September 2018
Good location and place.

It is very well located if you arrive late they provide you with a password for the door. Good area to see the northern lights. The owner is nice and the kitchen is well equipped. And good cleaning.

Yonijon
24 September 2018
Good location and place.

It is very well located if you arrive late they provide you with a password for the door. Good area to see the northern lights. The owner is nice and the kitchen is well equipped. And good cleaning.

Eureka_my
23 September 2018
Comfy stay in the quiet...

We had the entire floor to ourselves. Creative way to convert office to hostel. We love the big, long table in the living hall.

Mirian
23 September 2018
Employee's lack of concern

Correct common facilities, equipped kitchen and large lounge. There were 2 bathrooms with shower for 4 or 5 rooms. Located on the main road of the town so it is easily located. The ...

Mirian
23 September 2018
Employee's lack of concern

Correct common facilities, equipped kitchen and large lounge. There were 2 bathrooms with shower for 4 or 5 rooms. Located on the main road of the town so it is easily located. The ...

Ong
21 September 2018
Exceptional

Value for money. Early Instructions to check in was sent via booking.com

Pareja
16 September 2018
Cozy but very small everything

Cozy. It has the advantage of having two large bathrooms.

Pareja
16 September 2018
Cozy but very small everything

Cozy. It has the advantage of having two large bathrooms.

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s