Uruguaiana - Hostel Solar dos Tchuccos

8.5
Great
8.2%
8.2
8.0%
Value 8.0
8.3%
Cleanliness 8.3
8.0%
Location 8.0
9.0%
Staff 9.0
7.7%
Comfort 7.7
8.2%
Overall 8.2
  • Carlos
    Excellent
  • Venla
    Lovely time in Brazil

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Mariela
22 February 2019
comfortable stop to rest

We value the cordiality and attention arrived at 2 am. And it was comfortable to rest to continue the trip.

Carlos
11 February 2019

Excellent attention from the owners, very hospitable and helpful, from the terrace has a very nice view, you can see Argentina and Uruguay. They have Posnet to pay by credit card or ...

Venla
5 February 2019
Lovely time in Brazil

We really enjoyed our time here. The hosts were super lovely and welcoming. They helped us with everything. Their home is really beautiful, there is rooftop where we watched the sunset. We really felt...

Viviana
30 January 2019
It's not a Posada, it's ...

The room was clean. The owner took great care but it is not enough when you come from Brazil and want to rest, take a good bath to continue your trip and you can not. Paying R 200.

Lore
26 January 2019
good location, kindness.

kindness, they communicated to send me the location of the place, family atmosphere. Beautiful terrace to observe the river and the city.

Fernando
21 January 2019
Fantastic

The landscapes and the warm atmosphere of the place.

Robson
18 July 2018
Good

Maria
19 February 2018

Excelente atencion. Recomendable 100%.

Shlomo
27 November 2017
A very good place for...

The veiw to the river

Reinaldo
30 August 2017
Good

Excelente Anfitrion.

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s