Dublin - Hostel Kinlay House

8.0
Great
7.7%
Atmosphere 7.7
8.0%
Staff 8.0
8.9%
Location 8.9
7.7%
Cleanliness 7.7
7.5%
Facilities 7.5
8.2%
Safety 8.2
8.2%
Value 8.2
  • Benoit
    Good welcome. Great location in Temple Bar.
  • Marylise
    Nice hostel but can do better

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Véronique
8 January 2020
7.3
Very good
Delighted with our stay

Very welcoming and pleasant staff. Private room with shower not always hot, but ideal location in the center of Dublin. In the kitchen, it is a pity that some travelers leave their dishes lying around and are not clean ...

6
Atmosphere 6.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
6
Cleanliness 6.0
5
Facilities 5.0
9
Safety 9.0
5
Value 5.0
Benoit
22 July 2019
9.6
Fantastic
Good welcome. Great location in Temple Bar.

We stayed only one night. But the staff was helpful. Clean room with bathroom. Simple breakfast.

8
Atmosphere 8.0
10
Staff 10.0
9
Location 9.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Adélie
21 June 2019
7.4
Very good
Very friendly hostel with nice meetings. Access to shower and toilet easily. Difficult sleep in the dormitories but the nights become more flexible with habit.

Very warm hostel. Shower and toilet with easy access. Comfortable dorms with lockers (useful to take a cadena), the only constraint is the noise of other travelers and the door that clips.

8
Atmosphere 8.0
9
Staff 9.0
7
Location 7.0
7
Cleanliness 7.0
7
Facilities 7.0
7
Safety 7.0
7
Value 7.0
Sabrina
9 June 2019
6.7
Good
Common room closed from 11pm to 7:30 am

I have stayed at this hostel before and I was happy. This time though, a lot less. - I would have liked to have access to the common room and the kitchen by getting up at 6 am, but from 11pm to 7:30 am, these two rooms are closed. I fully understand that there are specific schedules for the breakfast service but I still expected to have a quiet coffee ... - I slept about 3 hours of the night (although it was during the week) because of groups that were partying in the dormitory. Since the common room is closed, people find themselves in the dormitories, to the detriment of those who want to sleep ...

5
Atmosphere 5.0
6
Staff 6.0
9
Location 9.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
4
Facilities 4.0
9
Safety 9.0
6
Value 6.0
Cécile
11 May 2019
5.0
Kinlay hostel very well placed BUT serious problem with regard to the rooms (little ventilation, very smelly room!)

Home correct, perfect location in the city center but disenchantment fast and violent when discovering the room: a tiny room under the eaves where we were crowded at 6 with a poor little window for ventilation. We spent three nights in the hostel and the first was almost unbearable in terms of smell (smell of feet !!). And even with the small window open we had this bad smell throughout the stay! I wanted to discover the hostels to my little brother starting with this one .. very bad choice!

7
Atmosphere 7.0
5
Staff 5.0
9
Location 9.0
3
Cleanliness 3.0
1
Facilities 1.0
6
Safety 6.0
4
Value 4.0
Manon
26 April 2019
7.3
Very good
Perfect for a short stay

A lovely place, very well located in the tourist center of Dublin. The facilities are in line with the price, we do not expect better and we do not complain because it is still very correct! Only downside, the male staff is not very welcoming (unlike the female staff very attentive). In short I recommend for a small stay between friends or even alone. Attention to comfort all the same, it is a place that is better suited to young intrepid travelers!

7
Atmosphere 7.0
5
Staff 5.0
10
Location 10.0
7
Cleanliness 7.0
7
Facilities 7.0
5
Safety 5.0
10
Value 10.0
Marylise
12 April 2019
8.1
Great
Nice hostel but can do better

Kinlay House is easy to find. It is also very well placed as it is about 5 minutes walk from Temple Bar and not far from Dublin's Castle, Christchurch or Trinity College. The staff is welcoming, the decor is nice although a bit dated. We stayed in a street side room so quite noisy and too heated. In the morning we heard everyone going to the bathroom as our room was in front of the entrance. Lockers are available under beds that are comfortable. The price explains these small flats. The most disappointing thing is the pub crawl. We were sold this event attractively: 12 €, a pint offered in each pub, entry into the "disco" FREE and priority. Result: we learn at the first pub (Badbobs) that this offer was reserved for St. Patrick's Day and therefore completed. We had to pay our drinks in each pub in addition to 12 €. We would have done better to do the same pub tour because those visited were not extraordinary. We only made 3 and decided to come back as disappointing.

5
Atmosphere 5.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
7
Cleanliness 7.0
8
Facilities 8.0
8
Safety 8.0
9
Value 9.0
Anthony
11 February 2019
6.7
Good
Great location in Temple Bar area

This hostel is ideal for location, clean room, bathroom and shared wc on the floor not very very clean. Otherwise I recommend for past 2 -3 nights

6
Atmosphere 6.0
1
Staff 1.0
10
Location 10.0
4
Cleanliness 4.0
8
Facilities 8.0
10
Safety 10.0
8
Value 8.0
Luis
15 January 2019
6.3
Good
Bad experience - A lot of noise, impossible to sleep

The stay in the Kinlay lodge was quite bad, throughout the night (1 am, 2 a.m., 3 a.m., 4 a.m.) several groups of people entered the room making a lot of noise, shouting and turning on the light without no contemplation I had to cancel my stay for the second night, thus losing the money of the reservation and having to pay for a different room.

4
Atmosphere 4.0
8
Staff 8.0
10
Location 10.0
4
Cleanliness 4.0
6
Facilities 6.0
6
Safety 6.0
6
Value 6.0
Maurine
7 November 2018
4.1
The only interest of this hostel is its good location in the city.

We slept in a dormitory lacking curtains, with single glazed windows (while we are approaching the winter). The place was very poorly soundproofed. This dormitory was divided into "small rooms" of 4 people, but the lighting is common for each room. Thus, if someone wakes up early in the morning or returns late at night, if he turns on the light, he turns it on for all the small rooms. In addition, the mattresses and cushions are very uncomfortable. I did not have a good night at this property. In addition, the breakfast is not varied, there is no fruit, cheese or cold cuts. If you want to make sandwiches, we are entitled to industrial bread, butter, peanut butter and a single taste of jam. The staff is not particularly friendly, it does not take the time to discuss with the individual but only wants to go faster and more effective. Finally, no atmosphere is present in the place, the majority of travelers stay on their mobile phone the evening in the common room.

4
Atmosphere 4.0
2
Staff 2.0
8
Location 8.0
4
Cleanliness 4.0
1
Facilities 1.0
6
Safety 6.0
4
Value 4.0
Traveler
7.9
Very good
Very clean hostel, with a warm welcome and also the kindness of the people who work there. Room and sanitary very clean, free wifi and also breakfast. Every day visit the Dublin tour for free

very very well located, to visit Dublin, bus amenities in front ect .....

7
Atmosphere 7.0
7
Staff 7.0
9
Location 9.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
8
Facilities 8.0
8
Safety 8.0
7
Value 7.0
Traveler
5.9
Very convenient when traveling

Friendly fun

4
Atmosphere 4.0
6
Staff 6.0
10
Location 10.0
6
Cleanliness 6.0
5
Facilities 5.0
5
Safety 5.0
5
Value 5.0
Traveler
9.0
Fantastic
We had a great time at Kinlay House Dublin it was really nice, the bathroom was clean, the full breakfast and bedding was fine, the dorm was clean and the people respectful. Perfect for young people or adventures

Really good

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
8
Location 8.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
7
Facilities 7.0
9
Safety 9.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
8.9
Great
We had a great time, the staff are very welcoming and friendly, the rooms are basic but clean and functional, the public areas are also well maintained.

Very nice stay!

8
Atmosphere 8.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
8
Facilities 8.0
8
Safety 8.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
9.0
Fantastic
Very well located in the city center, close to shops and pub. Functional dormitories and showers, pleasant staff.

very good hostel

9
Atmosphere 9.0
9
Staff 9.0
10
Location 10.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
8
Facilities 8.0
9
Safety 9.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
9.6
Fantastic
Very friendly welcome, nice staff and smiling! Ideal location (2 no temple bar or other places to visit) A boutique hotel: common room friendly and practical, very clean and rather quiet! (dormitory of 6, in pl

Great address to discover Dublin!

9
Atmosphere 9.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
9
Facilities 9.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
7.7
Very good
I booked because of the storm Ophelia, I found a nice welcome and a comfortable place

well

6
Atmosphere 6.0
7
Staff 7.0
10
Location 10.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
8
Facilities 8.0
7
Safety 7.0
8
Value 8.0
Traveler
3.6
Home pretty much with a very nice receptionist. Unfortunately a Spanish member of the staff is extremely unfriendly, not even responding when spoken to. House stinks of death, the smell is stifling and it is to ask if the moqu

Terrible level cleanliness and staff to review

3
Atmosphere 3.0
2
Staff 2.0
7
Location 7.0
1
Cleanliness 1.0
2
Facilities 2.0
6
Safety 6.0
4
Value 4.0
Traveler
8.6
Great
The building is nice, with a beautiful staircase. We slept in the large rooms with about twenty beds, but they are separated in sets of four by walls, so we keep privacy despite all, it is very good agency. Breakfast is

Very nice youth hostel.

7
Atmosphere 7.0
9
Staff 9.0
8
Location 8.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
9
Facilities 9.0
7
Safety 7.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
8.6
Great
Very clean a nice staff. Breakfast perfect included in the room price.

Great youth house we had a wonderful time

8
Atmosphere 8.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
6
Facilities 6.0
8
Safety 8.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
9.1
Fantastic
Just a little flat on the cleanliness of the showers.

everything was perfect, thank you very much.

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
10
Facilities 10.0
8
Safety 8.0
8
Value 8.0
Traveler
7.3
Very good
I only stayed one night in the large 24-bed dorm. The bed was more than adequate, already done, with a comfy duvet and a comfortable mattress. Under the bunk beds there is a lockable lockable locker to store your belongings

A nice hostel in the center of Dublin

10
Atmosphere 10.0
5
Staff 5.0
8
Location 8.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
7
Facilities 7.0
6
Safety 6.0
7
Value 7.0
Traveler
9.4
Fantastic
Une auberge propre et bien équipée, idéalement située, au tarif plus que raisonnable!!! Je conseille vivement!!!

super!

8
Atmosphere 8.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
8
Facilities 8.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
10.0
Fantastic
Great site, great time, great rooms !

Top

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
8.6
Great
Perfect Location, the personal was really good

Good place

8
Atmosphere 8.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
8
Facilities 8.0
9
Safety 9.0
7
Value 7.0
Traveler
9.1
Fantastic
Hostel very well located, in the district of temple bar. The shuttle bus from the airport drops off at 2 steps from the hostel. Great value for Dublin.

I recommend this hostel

9
Atmosphere 9.0
9
Staff 9.0
10
Location 10.0
6
Cleanliness 6.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
8.7
Great
Despite some trouble the first night (no hot water, electronic door that did not work), our stay went well. The hostel is ideally placed, the room was clean, and the toilets are cleaned every morning. The breakfast

Nice hostel, ideally placed

7
Atmosphere 7.0
9
Staff 9.0
10
Location 10.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
9
Facilities 9.0
9
Safety 9.0
9
Value 9.0
Traveler
9.0
Fantastic

good location in temple bar, nice common room

9
Atmosphere 9.0
9
Staff 9.0
9
Location 9.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
9
Facilities 9.0
9
Safety 9.0
9
Value 9.0
Robert
6.0
Good

Location

6
Atmosphere 6.0
6
Staff 6.0
6
Location 6.0
6
Cleanliness 6.0
6
Facilities 6.0
6
Safety 6.0
6
Value 6.0
Traveler
6.0
Good

Pretty good location -airport bus stop out front. rooms & bathrooms clean. Ok price

6
Atmosphere 6.0
6
Staff 6.0
6
Location 6.0
6
Cleanliness 6.0
6
Facilities 6.0
6
Safety 6.0
6
Value 6.0
Traveler
10.0
Fantastic

The hostel is very central, right by the Temple Bar area. Perfect for going out to explore Dublin and for nights out. The 24-bed dorm room was clean and spacious and overall it was great value for money.

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Bruno
10.0
Fantastic

The best location, good breakfast, friendly staff and very clean place!

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
9.0
Fantastic

Location

9
Atmosphere 9.0
9
Staff 9.0
9
Location 9.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
9
Facilities 9.0
9
Safety 9.0
9
Value 9.0
Lukas
8.0
Great

The staff was very friendly and it was a nice atmosphere.

8
Atmosphere 8.0
8
Staff 8.0
8
Location 8.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
8
Facilities 8.0
8
Safety 8.0
8
Value 8.0
Traveler
7.0
Very good

Central

7
Atmosphere 7.0
7
Staff 7.0
7
Location 7.0
7
Cleanliness 7.0
7
Facilities 7.0
7
Safety 7.0
7
Value 7.0
stephen
10.0
Fantastic

The old interior was lovely. lovley looking place.

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
9.0
Fantastic

It's a nice hostel just 10 minutes away from Temple Bar. Good prices and great location. It is also very clean.

9
Atmosphere 9.0
9
Staff 9.0
9
Location 9.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
9
Facilities 9.0
9
Safety 9.0
9
Value 9.0
Traveler
10.0
Fantastic
Clean, organized, friendly and always at your disposal. All for a very affordable price! I recommend 100%

Nothing to say, perfect

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
9.0
Fantastic
A very well maintained establishment, with a lot of passage. The rooms are not very large but allow to have a good stay. In addition, showers and toilets are very clean. The reception is also very competent. A school of q

Nice and competent

9
Atmosphere 9.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
8
Facilities 8.0
9
Safety 9.0
9
Value 9.0
Traveler
9.7
Fantastic
super. Accueil chaleureux, lieux agréables , chambre propre avec literie confortable. Très bien

super

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
8
Facilities 8.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
9.9
Fantastic
Well placed, good staff, clean, and by far the best hostel during my trip in Ireland to meet people all around the world.

One of the best!

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
6.0
Good

I liked the open spaces and the kindness of the staff

6
Atmosphere 6.0
6
Staff 6.0
6
Location 6.0
6
Cleanliness 6.0
6
Facilities 6.0
6
Safety 6.0
6
Value 6.0
Traveler
6.0
Good

Everything!

6
Atmosphere 6.0
6
Staff 6.0
6
Location 6.0
6
Cleanliness 6.0
6
Facilities 6.0
6
Safety 6.0
6
Value 6.0
john
6.0
Good

Good location near Temple Bar, tho a bit less convenient to Trinity College and city center. Good vibe in the common room although too crowded most of the time. Underbed cages for locking luggage are a great idea, all hostels should have them.

6
Atmosphere 6.0
6
Staff 6.0
6
Location 6.0
6
Cleanliness 6.0
6
Facilities 6.0
6
Safety 6.0
6
Value 6.0
Traveler
8.7
Great
it is an establishment that I recommend because the reception is perfect, the sanitary clean and the kitchen is functional the only black spot is that we were on the 3rd floor and I'm not very young but hey it's sport

nothing to say

7
Atmosphere 7.0
9
Staff 9.0
9
Location 9.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
9
Facilities 9.0
9
Safety 9.0
9
Value 9.0
Sian
7.0
Very good

Fantastic location for Dublin City centre. It was also very secure - mwith checks made whenever anone walked through the door.

7
Atmosphere 7.0
7
Staff 7.0
7
Location 7.0
7
Cleanliness 7.0
7
Facilities 7.0
7
Safety 7.0
7
Value 7.0
Traveler
7.0
Very good

Layout of the 20 bed dorms. Great kitchen area and common room.

7
Atmosphere 7.0
7
Staff 7.0
7
Location 7.0
7
Cleanliness 7.0
7
Facilities 7.0
7
Safety 7.0
7
Value 7.0
Traveler
8.0
Great

Perfect location at the city center.

8
Atmosphere 8.0
8
Staff 8.0
8
Location 8.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
8
Facilities 8.0
8
Safety 8.0
8
Value 8.0
Marko
10.0
Fantastic

You can't beat this Location! Everything's right there, the Castle is across the Street, the Christ Church Cathedral is 3 feet from the hostel door and Trinity College is right down the street. All the restaurants and stores and everything you might need is on your street. I stayed in the 24 beds room, which I thought would suck, but it's actually like an apartment, a separate building (but connected to the main one, don't worry). The room was huge and very pretty, there were a lot of windows and window sills, even some closets to hang your clothes, you can store your luggage under the bed (bring a lock), there were sockets around the room, there's even a terrace thing. The room has high ceilings and is beautiful. The lounge are is big with a lot of couches, armchairs, chairs and tables. I didn't eat breakfast there but there's a big kitchen. The hostel is very big and very nice, very clean as well. There's bathrooms all over the place and showers. Everything gets cleaned regularly. Sometimes you might find something you might not want to see in the toilet, but that's not the hostel's fault, some people are simply disgusting and can't behave properly. All in all, book this hostel, you will love it. The bus stop to take you back to the airport is in front of the hostel's entrance so you don't have to carry your luggage all over the town. Dublin is lovely and not to big so I recommend walking everywhere, especially since the location of the hostel is so good. The Temple Bar are is a minute away. There's a big tesco like 5 minutes away, as well as a smaller one and an interspar.

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
5.0

Poor

5
Atmosphere 5.0
5
Staff 5.0
5
Location 5.0
5
Cleanliness 5.0
5
Facilities 5.0
5
Safety 5.0
5
Value 5.0
Traveler
7.0
Very good

Good location

7
Atmosphere 7.0
7
Staff 7.0
7
Location 7.0
7
Cleanliness 7.0
7
Facilities 7.0
7
Safety 7.0
7
Value 7.0
Traveler
9.0
Fantastic

Convenient location and very secure with keyed entry.

9
Atmosphere 9.0
9
Staff 9.0
9
Location 9.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
9
Facilities 9.0
9
Safety 9.0
9
Value 9.0
Traveler
9.0
Fantastic

Nice atmosphere and very friendly staff.

9
Atmosphere 9.0
9
Staff 9.0
9
Location 9.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
9
Facilities 9.0
9
Safety 9.0
9
Value 9.0
Traveler
5.0

the location - sheets were clean and stay was pleasant overall

5
Atmosphere 5.0
5
Staff 5.0
5
Location 5.0
5
Cleanliness 5.0
5
Facilities 5.0
5
Safety 5.0
5
Value 5.0
Traveler
10.0
Fantastic

Pleasant helpful desk/ reception, easy to get around, decent facilities. Lockable storage. Close to centre.

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Robert
9.0
Fantastic

Location was brilliant and Bed was comfy helpful staff when booking transport and asking about info on Dublin

9
Atmosphere 9.0
9
Staff 9.0
9
Location 9.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
9
Facilities 9.0
9
Safety 9.0
9
Value 9.0
Lisa
10.0
Fantastic

The rooms were clean and everybody was very friendly

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
9.0
Fantastic
Parties to 3 girls, we found a clean, friendly and welcoming staff, and a great location Kinlay is ideal for a long weekend in Dublin with friends Small downside though: the dorm was dark and airy

Great stay

8
Atmosphere 8.0
9
Staff 9.0
10
Location 10.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
7
Facilities 7.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
7.7
Very good
Everything was ok ...

Great hostel and very well placed

8
Atmosphere 8.0
9
Staff 9.0
10
Location 10.0
5
Cleanliness 5.0
6
Facilities 6.0
8
Safety 8.0
8
Value 8.0
Traveler
8.9
Great
Very nice home ! I loved the atmosphere. The decor is warm, it feels good. It's very clean. Negative points: - It is a GLACIAL cold in the bathroom. Water on the other hand is very (see too hot) in the showers. - He fa

A very good hostel right in the heart of temple bar

8
Atmosphere 8.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
6
Cleanliness 6.0
8
Facilities 8.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
8.4
Great
We meet a lot of people from several countries, the situation in Dublin center is a good point.

Great!

9
Atmosphere 9.0
8
Staff 8.0
10
Location 10.0
7
Cleanliness 7.0
9
Facilities 9.0
8
Safety 8.0
8
Value 8.0
Traveler
8.3
Great
Very well placed, however we were separated by friends while we booked the same room

good hostel

8
Atmosphere 8.0
6
Staff 6.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
8
Facilities 8.0
8
Safety 8.0
8
Value 8.0
Traveler
8.4
Great
Superbly located establishment very close to shopping centers, better mythical, and PUBS '! And yes he is super well placed! Friendly people and a warm welcome! Showers always hot and that! It's really awesome . I will come back

Super nice!

7
Atmosphere 7.0
8
Staff 8.0
10
Location 10.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
8
Facilities 8.0
8
Safety 8.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
6.0
Good
A hostel did not expect anything fancy but we knew better especially in London. Reception: they make no effort to be understood as speaking slowly eg. We speak good English but here we thought that

we knew better

0
Atmosphere 0.0
3
Staff 3.0
10
Location 10.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
0
Facilities 0.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
7.9
Very good
Kinlay House is an excellent Youth House even though it's the first youth house I try. The premises are clean, the rates are moderate given the location, and the staff is helpful. The free breakfast is solid, and the documentation is relatively rich. In s

Excellent

6
Atmosphere 6.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
5
Facilities 5.0
6
Safety 6.0
9
Value 9.0
Traveler
5.7
I will not go back to this hostel where I had to change rooms three times, and where we dare to wake up at 2 am to make me change rooms with all my luggage, in pijama, on the last floor!

0
Atmosphere 0.0
4
Staff 4.0
8
Location 8.0
7
Cleanliness 7.0
7
Facilities 7.0
7
Safety 7.0
7
Value 7.0
Traveler
9.0
Fantastic
Very good stay, very good location with efficient and welcoming staff

9
Atmosphere 9.0
9
Staff 9.0
9
Location 9.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
9
Facilities 9.0
9
Safety 9.0
9
Value 9.0
Traveler
8.9
Great
I had a very good stay at this hostel, it is really well located, the staff is pleasant and always at your disposal. I highly recommend this property, if I ever return to Dublin I will not hesitate on the hostel.

6
Atmosphere 6.0
9
Staff 9.0
10
Location 10.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
9
Facilities 9.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
8.0
Great
GOOD WELCOME. clean room, collective sanitary ok. price: 20 € / night, I find it expensive for a hostel but it is the price of major cities ... too bad that on the spot, we offer higher prices than what we get on the internet. breakfast

8
Atmosphere 8.0
8
Staff 8.0
8
Location 8.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
8
Facilities 8.0
8
Safety 8.0
8
Value 8.0
Traveler
7.3
Very good
A nice hostel a bit older though! Overall all was ok. All is well fall at the dormitory level! ;)

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
3
Cleanliness 3.0
3
Facilities 3.0
10
Safety 10.0
5
Value 5.0
Traveler
8.6
Great
very well located! no curfew

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
7
Cleanliness 7.0
7
Facilities 7.0
7
Safety 7.0
9
Value 9.0
Traveler
7.9
Very good
no free parking for vehicles.

7
Atmosphere 7.0
8
Staff 8.0
7
Location 7.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
8
Facilities 8.0
9
Safety 9.0
8
Value 8.0
Traveler
8.6
Great
Very good hostel, very well located.

8
Atmosphere 8.0
8
Staff 8.0
10
Location 10.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
7
Facilities 7.0
9
Safety 9.0
9
Value 9.0
Traveler
7.1
Very good
Great

8
Atmosphere 8.0
6
Staff 6.0
10
Location 10.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
7
Facilities 7.0
5
Safety 5.0
5
Value 5.0
Traveler
8.6
Great
Nice and friendly place to meet ... Nice neighborhood ... Simple but effective ...

8
Atmosphere 8.0
9
Staff 9.0
8
Location 8.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
8
Facilities 8.0
9
Safety 9.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
I stayed 3 days at Kinley house to find an apartment in Dublin. The dormitory is not the most comfortable, but the lounge served me as HQ for my research. Wifi, sofa, tables, coffee ... The dining room is really ideal for fair

Traveler
The room on the street side is not very noisy but very old. I think that the whole hotel would need a nice refreshing to see the bathroom for example, rather year 60. The bottom of the pool is frankly dirty. The hostel is located in Mes

Traveler
The room on the street side is not very noisy but very old. I think that the whole hotel would need a nice refreshing to see the bathroom for example, rather year 60. The bottom of the pool is frankly dirty. The hostel is located in Mes

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s