Naples - Hostel Naples Experience

7.9
Very good
8.7%
Atmosphere 8.7
9.3%
Staff 9.3
6.1%
Location 6.1
7.3%
Cleanliness 7.3
7.0%
Facilities 7.0
8.5%
Safety 8.5
8.3%
Value 8.3
  • Barkay
    Best staff, great atmosphere 20 minutes walk from central station
  • Amélie
    First time I slept in a youth hostel

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Barkay
2 November 2019
8.7
Great
Best staff, great atmosphere 20 minutes walk from central station

The staff are all super nice, and the hostel is great for friends finding, their dinners, for example. A bit far away from the city center, but a nice place for itself. I had a great time!

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
7
Location 7.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
7
Facilities 7.0
10
Safety 10.0
9
Value 9.0
Corentin
7 October 2019
6.4
Good
Hostel expensive for the quality of the service

Clean room and clean bed (except that it's bunk bed that moves when one of the two people move + no ladder to access the top bed) but the dirty bathroom and the shower was broken, there was no door so you can imagine the pool it was ... The outside is not more attractive, broken chair, old sofa and abandoned, very little ashtray, and brothel everywhere .. NB: The price changes according to the moment. For one night it's ok but I would not have stayed longer.

5
Atmosphere 5.0
9
Staff 9.0
6
Location 6.0
7
Cleanliness 7.0
6
Facilities 6.0
8
Safety 8.0
4
Value 4.0
Mylene
17 September 2019
6.1
Good
convenient to spend a few nights between the center and the airport

The rules are not specially respected. There is noise in the rooms and when it is not in the rooms, it is on the terrace so not suitable for sleeping. There is a minimum of beds, sheets, access to the bathroom and terrace to land and play table football. The staff is very pleasant and helpful in giving advice on the city, which we appreciated.

5
Atmosphere 5.0
10
Staff 10.0
5
Location 5.0
7
Cleanliness 7.0
4
Facilities 4.0
8
Safety 8.0
4
Value 4.0
Amélie
11 August 2019
8.4
Great
First time I slept in a youth hostel

Breakfast every morning for 2nd evening meal at 4th (necessarily pasta, we are in Italy but they vary tastes + 1boisson included)

8
Atmosphere 8.0
10
Staff 10.0
8
Location 8.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
7
Facilities 7.0
8
Safety 8.0
10
Value 10.0
Catherine
17 July 2019
7.6
Very good
Simple hostel

It's a big hostel so everything is simple I would say. In my opinion the price of meals is not worth it.

8
Atmosphere 8.0
10
Staff 10.0
4
Location 4.0
7
Cleanliness 7.0
7
Facilities 7.0
7
Safety 7.0
10
Value 10.0
Nemanja
2 July 2019
6.9
Good
Nice place with nice people

Nice place but far away of everything

9
Atmosphere 9.0
8
Staff 8.0
3
Location 3.0
6
Cleanliness 6.0
7
Facilities 7.0
8
Safety 8.0
7
Value 7.0
sandrine
26 June 2019
7.9
Very good
very nice family hostel

hostel with a great family, who prepares meals every night (for 4 euros, drink included) and breakfast very well provided. Flat, on the location of the inn; far from transportation and the neighborhood not very reassuring (for a single girl as it was my case)

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
3
Location 3.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
5
Facilities 5.0
10
Safety 10.0
7
Value 7.0
Eloïse
18 June 2019
4.9

Welcoming staff

8
Atmosphere 8.0
8
Staff 8.0
4
Location 4.0
2
Cleanliness 2.0
4
Facilities 4.0
4
Safety 4.0
4
Value 4.0
Lorraine
10 August 2018
8.4
Great
Friendly hotel for meetings and well located

Well located in Naples for access to transport (central station and airport, ideal if you have an early flight - you can walk there). A bit eccentric for the visit of the city this says own dorms Opportunities of the social: dinner offers every evening and excursions in the surroundings are proposed: Pompeii, SALERNO, etc.

10
Atmosphere 10.0
8
Staff 8.0
7
Location 7.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
6
Facilities 6.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Lorraine
3 August 2018
8.7
Great
Hostel at the top, good anbiance with organized tours, as well as a dinner and pub crawl every night

The proposed activities allow you to meet other people staying at the hostel

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
6
Location 6.0
7
Cleanliness 7.0
8
Facilities 8.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
9.9
Fantastic
If you are looking for a great place to stay in southern Italy, come to the Naples Experience Hostel! It is the most welcoming hostel I've been to. It's very clean and new, and a great atmosphere with really nice and interesting guests. It's a family-run

Like family, amazing hostel

9
Atmosphere 9.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
10.0
Fantastic
Unforgettable afternoons of mate and metegol with Naples Experience! I can say that I lived a truly Neapolitan experience there. The warmth of the people, Donato, Alessandro and his family, the pasta of every night, the homemade wine (and the Fernet !!), the

The best hostel!

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
7.6
Very good
Very nice hostel. Located near the airport so a little far from the center. The staff is very friendly and present 24 hours a day.

Very nice

8
Atmosphere 8.0
9
Staff 9.0
6
Location 6.0
5
Cleanliness 5.0
9
Facilities 9.0
6
Safety 6.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
8.9
Great
One of the best hostels I've been too. I really feels like a big family. They'll also organize trips for a group of people if you're not quite sure what to do.

Amazing place to stay.

10
Atmosphere 10.0
8
Staff 8.0
8
Location 8.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
8
Facilities 8.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
7.7
Very good
The hostel is quite a walk from the train station and is not the most reassuring for a single traveler.

Great experience in this hostel. Great meeting. The free breakfast is good. The evening meal is offered in exchange for the purchase of a drink (1 € 50). A warm welcome.

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
4
Location 4.0
6
Cleanliness 6.0
7
Facilities 7.0
8
Safety 8.0
9
Value 9.0
Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s