Barcelona - Hostel No Limit Graffiti

7.0
Very good
7.0%
Atmosphere 7.0
7.3%
Staff 7.3
7.2%
Location 7.2
6.7%
Cleanliness 6.7
6.5%
Facilities 6.5
7.0%
Safety 7.0
7.3%
Value 7.3
  • Oualid
    Very good atmosphere
  • Mehdi
    Friendly staff very clean friendly

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Virginie
20 February 2020
10.0
Fantastic

Excellent stay in this hostel, I would come back with my eyes closed!

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Hélène
21 November 2019
7.6
Very good

7
Atmosphere 7.0
10
Staff 10.0
8
Location 8.0
7
Cleanliness 7.0
6
Facilities 6.0
7
Safety 7.0
8
Value 8.0
Vincent-Ledoux
27 October 2019
7.9
Very good
good atmosphere

I had a great time at this hostel.

10
Atmosphere 10.0
8
Staff 8.0
8
Location 8.0
5
Cleanliness 5.0
5
Facilities 5.0
9
Safety 9.0
10
Value 10.0
Amy
2 October 2019
4.0
September 2019 Review

Pretty good value for money ! Basic enough , free vegetarian dinners at 9pm every night were a great cost saving bonus!’

2
Atmosphere 2.0
5
Staff 5.0
8
Location 8.0
4
Cleanliness 4.0
2
Facilities 2.0
2
Safety 2.0
5
Value 5.0
Oualid
15 June 2019
8.6
Great
Very good atmosphere

very nice staff

8
Atmosphere 8.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
7
Cleanliness 7.0
7
Facilities 7.0
10
Safety 10.0
8
Value 8.0
Betty
25 May 2019
5.6
Friendly hostel, very kind and welcoming staff

Friendly hostel staff very kind and welcoming and very available, there was a good atmosphere. Nevertheless, the showers are not very clean, the lockers are under the beds so it's quite noisy and the dormitory (girls) overlooks a very noisy street, you have to plan kies balls, other than that, the hostel is very nice we had a good time.

7
Atmosphere 7.0
8
Staff 8.0
6
Location 6.0
1
Cleanliness 1.0
4
Facilities 4.0
6
Safety 6.0
7
Value 7.0
Mehdi
21 April 2019
9.4
Fantastic
Friendly staff very clean friendly

Good personal location nice atmosphere jy return

10
Atmosphere 10.0
8
Staff 8.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
8
Facilities 8.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Mohamed
11 March 2019
6.6
Good
The hostel team is great

great team but there is an effort to do in term of property . noisy quarter so it's hard to sleep.

5
Atmosphere 5.0
10
Staff 10.0
9
Location 9.0
4
Cleanliness 4.0
6
Facilities 6.0
4
Safety 4.0
8
Value 8.0
Véronique
11 March 2019
6.9
Good
Proximity-friendly-democratic-well located-

Really 5 minutes from the Sagrada Familia ... Metro at the foot of the hostel. Offer a free evening meal: simple but very good. Distributes earplugs for free. There are towels available to people who have forgotten ... remember to take a cadena, otherwise, there is for sale 2 euros to the small shop below. Large outdoor terrace exposed to the sun. I'm 50 years old, I went with 7 teenagers (between 26 and 16 years old), all we did the youth movements. We were all satisfied with the hostel !!!

8
Atmosphere 8.0
8
Staff 8.0
8
Location 8.0
4
Cleanliness 4.0
6
Facilities 6.0
6
Safety 6.0
8
Value 8.0
Traveler
4.1
A comfortable hostel but the bathrooms should be cleaner and the rooms with better ventilation, especially in summer, the windows could not be opened (they were stuck). The terrace and the common areas had a good atmosphere, but the rooms

well located, convenient but should be more careful

6
Atmosphere 6.0
6
Staff 6.0
5
Location 5.0
1
Cleanliness 1.0
3
Facilities 3.0
3
Safety 3.0
5
Value 5.0
Traveler
8.6
Great

Really nice hostel just steps from the Sagrade Familia.

7
Atmosphere 7.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
7
Cleanliness 7.0
7
Facilities 7.0
9
Safety 9.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
3.0
a youth hostel membership card that I buy for nothing. The Graffiti Inn is ok for a very short stay. No computer, for travelers and the WIFI that barely works.

In fact most of the hostels I visited, have no ideas that there are

2
Atmosphere 2.0
4
Staff 4.0
2
Location 2.0
4
Cleanliness 4.0
2
Facilities 2.0
5
Safety 5.0
2
Value 2.0
Traveler
4.0

The only reason to stay here would be if the price is really good for you.

4
Atmosphere 4.0
4
Staff 4.0
4
Location 4.0
4
Cleanliness 4.0
4
Facilities 4.0
4
Safety 4.0
4
Value 4.0
Traveler
6.7
Good
My residency permit

friendly

7
Atmosphere 7.0
6
Staff 6.0
7
Location 7.0
6
Cleanliness 6.0
6
Facilities 6.0
7
Safety 7.0
8
Value 8.0
Traveler
4.0
For one euro more I found in hostels closer to the hypercentre airconditioned and clean. There was a shower for 20 and a toilet. And a tiny fan for the room that was useless. I will not even talk about the prop

Expensive for what it is.

5
Atmosphere 5.0
8
Staff 8.0
5
Location 5.0
2
Cleanliness 2.0
2
Facilities 2.0
4
Safety 4.0
2
Value 2.0
Sevin
10.0
Fantastic

it was so friendly :)

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
HsinTzu
7.0
Very good

Great location

7
Atmosphere 7.0
7
Staff 7.0
7
Location 7.0
7
Cleanliness 7.0
7
Facilities 7.0
7
Safety 7.0
7
Value 7.0
Traveler
3.0

nothing

3
Atmosphere 3.0
3
Staff 3.0
3
Location 3.0
3
Cleanliness 3.0
3
Facilities 3.0
3
Safety 3.0
3
Value 3.0
Traveler
7.6
Very good
The kitchen or "leisure" area too small for so many people staying

Kitchen

10
Atmosphere 10.0
7
Staff 7.0
9
Location 9.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
6
Facilities 6.0
4
Safety 4.0
7
Value 7.0
Traveler
8.4
Great
Super plan for cheap accommodation in Barcelona, ​​a good atmosphere, meetings with young people from all over the world!

Great cheap hostel, stay at the top!

8
Atmosphere 8.0
8
Staff 8.0
8
Location 8.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
9
Facilities 9.0
7
Safety 7.0
9
Value 9.0
Traveler
4.4
I'm not picky but we booked 4 bed but once returned to the hostel at night only 3 bed was waiting for us .... plus a dog in a nearby bed .... 1 toilet and 1 shower for 24 people. .. the lockers just contain a bag

Help

5
Atmosphere 5.0
10
Staff 10.0
8
Location 8.0
2
Cleanliness 2.0
0
Facilities 0.0
1
Safety 1.0
5
Value 5.0
Traveler
8.1
Great
The staff of Graffiti Hostel has been very warm and welcoming with me, the rooms are spacious and comfortable enough, and the kitchen is very convenient. It is located in the eastern part of Barcelona, so make sure this is the city's part you want to visi

Enjoyable

9
Atmosphere 9.0
9
Staff 9.0
6
Location 6.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
9
Facilities 9.0
8
Safety 8.0
8
Value 8.0
Traveler
4.7
We had booked for 4 people in a mixed room. When we arrived we were split on 3 rooms, so we stayed 4 nights. Impossible to negotiate with the girl of the reception. Aberrant thing, in my dormitory, the priority was given

I do not recommend

7
Atmosphere 7.0
5
Staff 5.0
10
Location 10.0
5
Cleanliness 5.0
1
Facilities 1.0
2
Safety 2.0
3
Value 3.0
Traveler
5.7
Very disappointed by the hostel, the toilets are not terrible. We had booked for 4 in the same room. On arrival, we were separated on 3 rooms ... one of the rooms was without shutter, the window did not close overlooking the

not terrible

7
Atmosphere 7.0
3
Staff 3.0
5
Location 5.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
5
Facilities 5.0
5
Safety 5.0
5
Value 5.0
Nigel
9.0
Fantastic

Staff friendly and helpful at all times and nearly always with a smile. Always ready to provide whatever help was requested.

9
Atmosphere 9.0
9
Staff 9.0
9
Location 9.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
9
Facilities 9.0
9
Safety 9.0
9
Value 9.0
Traveler
6.0
Good
We had a good stay at this hostel (we stayed 3 nights). Despite the rooms that could be a little cleaner as well as the kitchen .. Friendly atmosphere with lots of rewarding meeting of people from all over

Good stay overall!

6
Atmosphere 6.0
8
Staff 8.0
5
Location 5.0
6
Cleanliness 6.0
6
Facilities 6.0
5
Safety 5.0
6
Value 6.0
Traveler
9.0
Fantastic
A good place to stay in Barcelona.

Very good

8
Atmosphere 8.0
10
Staff 10.0
8
Location 8.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
9
Facilities 9.0
9
Safety 9.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
8.0
Great

It's really cheap and 2 minutes walk from a metro station.

8
Atmosphere 8.0
8
Staff 8.0
8
Location 8.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
8
Facilities 8.0
8
Safety 8.0
8
Value 8.0
Traveler
6.0
Good
We arrived around 13h and the reception was quite cold and the atmosphere with other people was not great either ... Otherwise the hostel is well placed, there are plenty of resorts in the area. I recommend this hostel, for

rather not bad

5
Atmosphere 5.0
4
Staff 4.0
6
Location 6.0
7
Cleanliness 7.0
6
Facilities 6.0
6
Safety 6.0
8
Value 8.0
Traveler
3.1
not too happy it misses a lot

disappointment

2
Atmosphere 2.0
2
Staff 2.0
5
Location 5.0
2
Cleanliness 2.0
2
Facilities 2.0
5
Safety 5.0
4
Value 4.0
Traveler
3.1
Very uncomfortable beds, bad quality compared to the price, is so far away from downtown, the service was poor, no heating, the water was cold all the time and in winter that's so bad, very bad, expensive if you think that there are best options in downto

I do not reccomend this hostel

3
Atmosphere 3.0
2
Staff 2.0
1
Location 1.0
6
Cleanliness 6.0
2
Facilities 2.0
7
Safety 7.0
1
Value 1.0
Traveler
8.0
Great
The hostel staff is very friendly and helpful. They show you and explain the rules of the place and they can guide you about the city if you ask. I had never previously stayed in a hostel with an 8-bed room, I thought it would be a pes

Personal antento, cozy and clean place, shared bathrooms, but individual.

8
Atmosphere 8.0
8
Staff 8.0
5
Location 5.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
9
Facilities 9.0
10
Safety 10.0
7
Value 7.0
Traveler
7.0
Very good
I find this hostel very nice, clean, friendly. the friendly staff. spacious dorms, clean common kitchen. I loved it and the price is very affordable.

welcome, warm, friendly.

6
Atmosphere 6.0
5
Staff 5.0
8
Location 8.0
7
Cleanliness 7.0
7
Facilities 7.0
6
Safety 6.0
10
Value 10.0
Dina
10.0
Fantastic

That was nice!!!

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Feride
7.0
Very good

Graffiti consept and private toilet.

7
Atmosphere 7.0
7
Staff 7.0
7
Location 7.0
7
Cleanliness 7.0
7
Facilities 7.0
7
Safety 7.0
7
Value 7.0
Traveler
I arrived at 11am the reception was cold and the atmosphere horrible. the person at the reception is excecrable

horrible atmosphere. zero home

Traveler
8.4
Great
Enjoy your stay at this hostel, where but friends and I met people from different countries. The large terrace is perfect for meeting people! : D

Very good hostel

10
Atmosphere 10.0
8
Staff 8.0
8
Location 8.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
9
Facilities 9.0
6
Safety 6.0
9
Value 9.0
Traveler
4.0
Very disappointed with the hostel. When booking it was indicated a shower and a bathroom for the room of 8 girls. In fact, there was only a shower and a toilet for three rooms and in a dirty state. The room was small is the

Very disappointed

3
Atmosphere 3.0
7
Staff 7.0
3
Location 3.0
3
Cleanliness 3.0
1
Facilities 1.0
5
Safety 5.0
6
Value 6.0
Traveler
6.0
Good

good properties

6
Atmosphere 6.0
6
Staff 6.0
6
Location 6.0
6
Cleanliness 6.0
6
Facilities 6.0
6
Safety 6.0
6
Value 6.0
Karli
6.0
Good

Really good kitchen & balcony area.

6
Atmosphere 6.0
6
Staff 6.0
6
Location 6.0
6
Cleanliness 6.0
6
Facilities 6.0
6
Safety 6.0
6
Value 6.0
Traveler
8.0
Great
Cheap, fairly clean, a pretty decent breakfast, optimal location, nice staff. The bad maybe, the bunk of 3 floors.

7
Atmosphere 7.0
8
Staff 8.0
9
Location 9.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
8
Facilities 8.0
7
Safety 7.0
9
Value 9.0
Anita
7.0
Very good

Had nice kitchen, terrace, and half the bathrooms were renovated and modern. Nice staff.

7
Atmosphere 7.0
7
Staff 7.0
7
Location 7.0
7
Cleanliness 7.0
7
Facilities 7.0
7
Safety 7.0
7
Value 7.0
Traveler
9.0
Fantastic

The terraze

9
Atmosphere 9.0
9
Staff 9.0
9
Location 9.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
9
Facilities 9.0
9
Safety 9.0
9
Value 9.0
Traveler
7.1
Very good
Nice place with different personalities but fun! Clean place and friendly staff. With pleasure I'll come back! :)

8
Atmosphere 8.0
7
Staff 7.0
9
Location 9.0
7
Cleanliness 7.0
4
Facilities 4.0
8
Safety 8.0
7
Value 7.0
Traveler
6.0
Good

The metro station was very close; also the supermarket, groceries were awa only a few steps from the hostel. The rooms and bathrooms were definitely cleaned every day.

6
Atmosphere 6.0
6
Staff 6.0
6
Location 6.0
6
Cleanliness 6.0
6
Facilities 6.0
6
Safety 6.0
6
Value 6.0
Rolf
9.0
Fantastic

nice group of fellow travellers great front desk staff better than average kitchen

9
Atmosphere 9.0
9
Staff 9.0
9
Location 9.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
9
Facilities 9.0
9
Safety 9.0
9
Value 9.0
Traveler
7.3
Very good
Very nice hostel, good atmosphere, respect for others Only small downside is that it lacks equipment (goblets, cutlery, ...) Thank you for your kindness!

9
Atmosphere 9.0
9
Staff 9.0
7
Location 7.0
6
Cleanliness 6.0
6
Facilities 6.0
6
Safety 6.0
8
Value 8.0
Traveler
7.3
Very good
Good place to be for a few days in Barcelona !!

8
Atmosphere 8.0
8
Staff 8.0
7
Location 7.0
6
Cleanliness 6.0
5
Facilities 5.0
10
Safety 10.0
7
Value 7.0
Weeser
8.0
Great

Location is great, clean, and helpful staff.

8
Atmosphere 8.0
8
Staff 8.0
8
Location 8.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
8
Facilities 8.0
8
Safety 8.0
8
Value 8.0
Traveler
8.1
Great
Well, clean, two metro stops from the center

7
Atmosphere 7.0
8
Staff 8.0
7
Location 7.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
9
Facilities 9.0
8
Safety 8.0
9
Value 9.0
Mirek
10.0
Fantastic

it a great location, very near train station direct from airport, next to Sagrada Familia, simly great localization

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
7.3
Very good
I made some beautiful encounters!

9
Atmosphere 9.0
5
Staff 5.0
7
Location 7.0
7
Cleanliness 7.0
7
Facilities 7.0
8
Safety 8.0
8
Value 8.0
Traveler
7.0
Very good
Very nice hostel.

5
Atmosphere 5.0
8
Staff 8.0
4
Location 4.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
7
Facilities 7.0
8
Safety 8.0
8
Value 8.0
Traveler
5.0

If you get a good rate, this is a good place to, if not look for a better place.

5
Atmosphere 5.0
5
Staff 5.0
5
Location 5.0
5
Cleanliness 5.0
5
Facilities 5.0
5
Safety 5.0
5
Value 5.0
Traveler
8.1
Great
Very good value for money very good location 2 minutes from the metro. Clean room but cover to change a little damaged .... shower and clean kitchen. I recommend it for a few nights no more because people are noisy and not very polite to

8
Atmosphere 8.0
7
Staff 7.0
8
Location 8.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
8
Facilities 8.0
8
Safety 8.0
10
Value 10.0
Brodie
10.0
Fantastic

Location and staff

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Tatiana
8.0
Great

Value for money

8
Atmosphere 8.0
8
Staff 8.0
8
Location 8.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
8
Facilities 8.0
8
Safety 8.0
8
Value 8.0
Traveler
8.1
Great
Totally recommended.

8
Atmosphere 8.0
8
Staff 8.0
7
Location 7.0
7
Cleanliness 7.0
8
Facilities 8.0
9
Safety 9.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
9.0
Fantastic

Terrace and kitchen to socialize

9
Atmosphere 9.0
9
Staff 9.0
9
Location 9.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
9
Facilities 9.0
9
Safety 9.0
9
Value 9.0
Traveler
9.0
Fantastic

Terrace and kitchen to socialize

9
Atmosphere 9.0
9
Staff 9.0
9
Location 9.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
9
Facilities 9.0
9
Safety 9.0
9
Value 9.0
Traveler
6.0
Good

Location

6
Atmosphere 6.0
6
Staff 6.0
6
Location 6.0
6
Cleanliness 6.0
6
Facilities 6.0
6
Safety 6.0
6
Value 6.0
Johnny
8.0
Great

This is a no frills hostel, with that clear in mind, this hostel is perfect for travellers on tight budget.

8
Atmosphere 8.0
8
Staff 8.0
8
Location 8.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
8
Facilities 8.0
8
Safety 8.0
8
Value 8.0
Maria
8.0
Great

Well the hostel does the job if you want to crash there for a couple of nights. I have been to other hostels and the atmosphere is a lot better. however you get what you paid for and surely Im more than ok with the hostel. It is close to la sagrada familia. I recommend the hostel if you are on a tight budget

8
Atmosphere 8.0
8
Staff 8.0
8
Location 8.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
8
Facilities 8.0
8
Safety 8.0
8
Value 8.0
Traveler
6.0
Good

No like.

6
Atmosphere 6.0
6
Staff 6.0
6
Location 6.0
6
Cleanliness 6.0
6
Facilities 6.0
6
Safety 6.0
6
Value 6.0
Traveler
7.6
Very good
A great place to spend a cheap holiday and located two metro stations very close. Ideal for students who wish to visit the city. Value for money at the top. Very good trip. If I go back to Barcelona, ​​I go back to this

4
Atmosphere 4.0
5
Staff 5.0
10
Location 10.0
7
Cleanliness 7.0
7
Facilities 7.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
2.9
Insalubrious room with openings on the walls so noise corridor and adjoining rooms, photos on the site does not match the room, dirty bathroom, thankfully nice terrace ...

2
Atmosphere 2.0
4
Staff 4.0
2
Location 2.0
1
Cleanliness 1.0
1
Facilities 1.0
8
Safety 8.0
2
Value 2.0
Traveler
Good location but terrible facilities, a pretty dirty and neglected place, the bathroom is old and falling apart, the beds are old and dirty, the smell is terrible, the WiFi connection falls every moment, the staff does not help much a solution

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s