facebook

Salvador - Hostel da Providência

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Camilo
6 March 2019
Exceptional

The accommodation very comfortable, Gerardo took a seven! He is an excellent Host, he helped me with all the information I needed to know.

Nicolás
4 March 2019
Great bay area

All perfect!! Gerardo is an excellent host! He worries all the time that you are at ease.

Tamara
19 February 2019
Very good attention

The breakfast is very complete

Tamara
19 February 2019
Very good attention

The breakfast is very complete

Carmen
6 February 2019
Exceptional

I chose this accommodation for the good comments and it was a success. Good location and excellent service.

Carmen
6 February 2019
Exceptional

I chose this accommodation for the good comments and it was a success. Good location and excellent service.

Anabella
4 February 2019
Exceptional

Gerard is a genius, he helps you in everything you need. He is very helpful and the perfect friend you need in Bahia. A great guy. Hug, hopefully we cross again

Anabella
4 February 2019
Exceptional

Gerard is a genius, he helps you in everything you need. He is very helpful and the perfect friend you need in Bahia. A great guy. Hug, hopefully we cross again

Anabella
4 February 2019
Excellent place

Very good attention. Gerardo helped us during our stay, always with good directions, and his breakfasts are great! Thank you

Anabella
4 February 2019
Excellent place

Very good attention. Gerardo helped us during our stay, always with good directions, and his breakfasts are great! Thank you

Leo
29 January 2019
Exceptional

The Hospitality of Gerardo .. A 20 ..

Leo
29 January 2019
Exceptional

The Hospitality of Gerardo .. A 20 ..

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s